广告

WindowsWallpaper Downloader

2.6

wallpaperdownloader

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Wallpaperdownloader 2.7 的优势

Wallpaper Downloader 是一个免费的、开源的基于 Java 的桌面壁纸管理器。它带有一个易于使用、足够直观的界面和简单的控件,使您能够根据选择的屏幕分辨率、图像大小和显示格式选项下载各种壁纸。它是由专门从事电子设备的工程师 Eloy Garcado 又名“Eliott”开发的。该软件能够根据选定的图像源和主题颜色自动更改和更新桌面壁纸。本软件还支持多用户主题的使用,让用户在不同主题之间轻松切换。

与其主要版本一样,Wallpaper Downloader 2.7 由 Eloy Garcado 设计,具有与 Wallpaper Downloader 的第一个版本相同的用户友好界面。它还具有基于当前 Windows 操作系统设置和主题设置自动更改壁纸的相同智能方式。甚至可以从程序的上下文菜单中选择壁纸下载源。但是,此桌面壁纸管理器的增强版具有比基本版更多的功能。除了常规的壁纸下载外,该软件还提供了使用遥控器更改桌面背景和锁定屏幕显示的功能。此外,它还允许在舒适的办公桌上使用多个用户主题。

要充分利用此应用程序,请确保您使用的是最新版本的 Wallpaperdownloader 2.7。最新版本可在开发者官方网站下载,您可以使用任何网络浏览器访问。当您的最新更新可用时,该应用程序将通知您。有关此壁纸下载软件的技术支持和其他信息,请立即访问开发者的官方网站。您也可以从此应用下载免费的桌面背景。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wallpaper Downloader 2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
wallpaperdownloader

http://www.wallpaperdownloader.com/

PCWallpaper Downloader

2.6

wallpaperdownloader

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wallpaper Downloader 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wallpaper Downloader for Windows

2.6

wallpaperdownloader(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advantages Of Using Wallpaperdownloader 2.7

Wallpaper Downloader is a free, open-source Java-based desktop wallpaper manager. It comes with an easy-to-use, intuitive-enough interface with simple controls that enable you to download various wallpapers as per chosen screen resolutions, image sizes, and display format options. It was developed by Eloy Garcado a.k.a. "Eliott", an engineer specialized in electronic devices. The software has the ability to change and update desktop wallpaper automatically based on selected image sources and theme colors. This software also supports the use of multiple user themes and allows users to switch between different themes easily.

Like its primary variant, Wallpaper Downloader 2.7 is designing by Eloy Garcado to have the same user-friendly interface as the first version of Wallpaper Downloader. It also features the same smart ways of changing wallpapers automatically based on current Windows operating system settings and theme settings. One can even select a wallpaper download source from the context menu of the program. However, the enhanced version of this desktop wallpaper manager comes with more features than the basic version. Apart from the regular wallpaper downloads, the software also offers the facility to change the desktop background and lock screen displays with the use of a remote control. Moreover, it also allows the use of multiple user themes from the comfort of your desk.

To get the best out of this application, make sure that you are using the latest release of Wallpaperdownloader 2.7. The latest release is available for download at the official website of the developer, which you can access using any web browser. The application will notify you when your latest updates are available. For technical support and other information about this wallpaper downloader software, visit the developer's official website today. You can also download the free desktop backgrounds from this application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wallpaper Downloader 2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
wallpaperdownloader

http://www.wallpaperdownloader.com/

SHA-1:
21aaaace606b46fa7254d262975359adbc659671

Wallpaper Downloader for PC

2.6

wallpaperdownloader(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of Wallpaper Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement