Publicité

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden pour Windows

varies-with-devices

Square Enix(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Voix de Cartes : L'Examen des Bêtes de Charge

Publicité

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden est un jeu vidéo de rôle développé et édité par Square Enix. Ce jeu unique est entièrement présenté à travers l'utilisation de cartes, où chaque personnage, objet et lieu est représenté par une carte sur le plateau de jeu. Situé dans un monde dirigé par un tyran connu sous le nom d'Empereur, vous dirigerez une équipe d'aventuriers dans une quête pour le vaincre, lui et ses sbires, en voyageant à travers divers lieux, en participant à des combats et en surmontant des défis.

Vous commencez par créer une équipe de jusqu'à trois personnages, chacun avec des capacités uniques, et progressez à travers le plateau de jeu en piochant des cartes qui déterminent les déplacements. Le système de combat basé sur les cartes ajoute de la profondeur, et en collectant de nouvelles cartes et en construisant des decks, vos personnages deviennent plus puissants. Le jeu propose un récit captivant, plusieurs fins basées sur les choix des joueurs, et un style artistique magnifique.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden,varies-with-devices pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Langue
Français
Langues disponibles
  • Français,
  • Anglais,
  • Espagnol,
  • Italien,
  • Allemand,
  • Japonais
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Wednesday, May 15th 2024
Auteur
Square Enix

https://www.square-enix-games.com/en_US/home

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden pour PC

varies-with-devices

Square Enix(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version varies-with-devices de Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden for Windows

varies-with-devices

Square Enix(Paid)

User rating8

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden Review

Advertisement

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix. This unique game is entirely presented through the use of cards, where each character, item, and location is represented by a card on the game board. Set in a world ruled by a tyrant known as the Emperor, you'll lead a party of adventurers on a quest to defeat him and his minions by traveling through various locations, engaging in battles, and overcoming challenges.

You start by creating a party of up to three characters, each with unique abilities, and progress through the game board by drawing cards that determine movement. The card-based combat system adds depth, and as you collect new cards and build decks, your characters become more powerful. The game features a compelling narrative, multiple endings based on player choices, and beautiful art style.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, March 1st 2024
Author:
Square Enix

https://www.square-enix-games.com/en_US/home

Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden for PC

varies-with-devices

Square Enix(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement