Werbung

µTorrent Portable

3.5.5.45291

uTorrent(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

Die Funktionen, die in anderen BitTorrent-Clients vorhanden sind, sind hier in µTorrent Portable enthalten, einschließlich Zeitplanung, Bandbreitenpriorisierung, automatisches Herunterladen von RSS und Kompatibilität mit BitComet-Mainline DHT. µTorrent Portable unterstützt auch den Peer-Austausch und die gemeinsame Spezifikation der Protokollverschlüsselung .

Werbung

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen verfügbaren Torrent-Clients verbraucht µTorrent Portable keine wertvollen Systemressourcen. Im Grunde ist µTorrent Portable die eigenständige Version des zuverlässigen, leichtgewichtigen Torrent-Clients, so dass alle bekannten Funktionen vorhanden sind.

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:

  • BitTorrent Labs-Symbol in der Statusleiste.
  • Hilfemenüpunkte für Bundle und BitTorrent Labs.
  • Teredo-Tunneling / IPv6-Unterstützung.
  • UPnP-Unterstützung für alle Windows-Versionen.
  • Peer-Austausch.
  • Protokoll-Verschlüsselung.

Die µTorrent Portable-Anwendung wurde so konzipiert, dass sie nur minimale Ressourcen verbraucht, aber dennoch die Funktionalität vergleichbar mit größeren BitTorrent-Clients bietet. Insgesamt ist µTorrent Portable sehr benutzerfreundlich, und der Hilfebereich ist für unerfahrene Benutzer recht umfangreich. Es bietet einen qualitativ hochwertigen Service in einem winzigen, eigenständigen Paket.

Titel:
µTorrent Portable,3.5.5.45291 für Windows
Größe:
2.36 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Wednesday, July 29th 2015
Autor:
uTorrent

https://www.utorrent.com

SHA-1:
4faa17a84a328ce24b2aff9a6e1950829c905bbf

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 3.5.5.45291 von µTorrent Portable. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

µTorrent Portable

3.5.5.45291

uTorrent(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The features which are present in other BitTorrent clients are here in µTorrent Portable, including scheduling, bandwidth prioritization, RSS auto-downloading and compatibility with BitComet-Mainline DHT. µTorrent Portable also supports peer exchange and the Protocol Encryption joint specification .

Advertisement

Unlike many other torrent clients available, µTorrent Portable does not consume valuable system resources. Basically µTorrent Portable is the standalone version of the reliable, lightweight torrent client, so all of the familiar features are there.

Key features include:

  • BitTorrent Labs icon to the status bar.
  • Help menu items for bundle and BitTorrent Labs.
  • Teredo Tunneling / IPv6 support.
  • UPnP support for all versions of Windows.
  • Peer exchange.
  • Protocol Encryption.

The µTorrent Portable application was designed to use only minimal resources, yet still offering the functionality comparable to larger BitTorrent clients. Overall, µTorrent Portable is very user-friendly and the help section is quite comprehensive for novice users. It provides a high quality service in a tiny, standalone package.

Title:
µTorrent Portable 3.5.5.45291 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 29th 2015
Author:
uTorrent

https://www.utorrent.com

SHA-1:
4faa17a84a328ce24b2aff9a6e1950829c905bbf

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.5.45291 of µTorrent Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement