广告

WindowsUniversal Theme Patcher

1.5.0.22

Deepxw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows XP 的通用主题修补程序

Windows XP 已经融入了许多新的创新功能,其中包括通用主题修补程序。这个小而有用的实用程序允许用户随时更改 Windows 主题以满足他们的需要。它在大多数 Windows 操作系统上都运行得非常顺利和有效,并且多年来因其是市场上最具吸引力和功能最强大的附加组件之一而赢得了良好的声誉。您可以通过提供免费下载的软件下载网站获取此实用程序的最新版本。

Universal Theme Patcher 与 Windows XP Optimizer 结合使用以使其正常工作。使用 Windows XP Optimizer 是为了确保修复所有注册表错误,清理 dll 或库错误,并且用户在系统上安装的自定义主题在执行操作时不会被实用程序意外删除.该软件的安装过程简单易行,您甚至不需要安装其他软件,因为它适用于 Windows 操作系统本身。它还确保系统文件不被修改,因此在安装该实用程序后可以很好地运行。

这是修复 Windows XP 主题的最佳实用程序,它还附带 Windows XP 修复工具,允许用户修复与操作系统相关的各种问题。使用此实用程序,用户可以非常轻松地执行各种活动,例如自定义桌面背景、为整个计算机选择主题,甚至在主题出现问题时进行故障排除。此实用程序可确保您根据需要自定义计算机,从而为其赋予独特的身份。此实用程序还附带许多其他功能,可让您非常轻松地执行任务,例如在桌面上创建快捷方式并按名称搜索桌面。如果用户不确定如何修复 Windows XP 主题的特定问题,那么使用 Windows XP 修复工具始终是安全的,因为只需运行该程序即可解决所有这些问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Universal Theme Patcher 1.5.0.22 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Deepxw

http://deepxw.blogspot.com/

PCUniversal Theme Patcher

1.5.0.22

Deepxw

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Universal Theme Patcher 的 1.5.0.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Universal Theme Patcher for Windows

1.5.0.22

Deepxw(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Universal Theme Patcher For Windows XP

Windows XP has been having many new innovative features incorporated into it and among these is the Universal Theme Patcher. This small but useful utility allows the user to change the Windows theme to suit their needs whenever they want. It works very smoothly and effectively on most of the Windows operating systems and has earned a good reputation over the years for being one of the most attractive and functional add-ons available on the market. You can get the latest version of this utility through software download websites that offer it as a free download.

Universal Theme Patcher is used in conjunction with the Windows XP Optimizer to make it work. The use of the Windows XP Optimizer is to ensure that all the registry errors are fixed, the dll or library errors are cleaned up and also the custom themes that the user has installed on the system are not accidentally deleted by the utility while performing the operations. The installation process of the software is simple and easy and you do not even need to install additional software since it works with the Windows operating system itself. It also ensures that the system files are not modified and hence can function very well after the installation of the utility.

This is the best utility available for fixing the Windows XP theme and it also comes with the Windows XP Repair Tool that allows the user to repair the various problems associated with the operating system. With this utility it becomes very easy for the user to perform the various activities such as customizing the desktop background, choosing the theme for the entire computer and even troubleshooting if problems with the theme occur. This utility ensures that you customize your computer according to your needs and thus give it a unique identity. This utility also comes with many other features that allow you to perform the tasks very easily such as creating a shortcut on your desktop and search the desktop by name. If the user is not sure about how to fix a particular problem with the Windows XP theme then it is always safe to use the Windows XP Repair Tool because all these problems can be solved by just running this program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Universal Theme Patcher 1.5.0.22 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Deepxw

http://deepxw.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
0a22e83eda0e8ebc941bf928d87614ac8d02ea98

Universal Theme Patcher for PC

1.5.0.22

Deepxw(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.0.22 of Universal Theme Patcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement