广告

WindowsTuneFab Audible Converter

1.0.1

tunefab-software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

付费有声读物转换器

TuneFab Audible Converter 是一款可购买的应用程序,可转换有声读物的文件。该软件允许您将文件类型更改为更常用的格式,例如 MP3。该应用程序还确保保留所有文件并保留其章节信息。

TuneFab Audible Converter 不是 Tunefab 公司开发的唯一软件。替代应用程序专为其他软件设计,例如 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 和 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。这些应用非常适合在几乎任何情况下管理音频下载

管理您的书籍

TuneFab Audible Converter 允许您通过传输文件管理您的有声读物收藏。此方面非常适合管理有声读物,因为您可以快速将图书移动到您的手机或其他移动设备。该应用程序仅适用于 Audible 网站上的书籍。

广告

格式

TuneFab Audible Converter 支持多种格式选择,用于将您的有声读物转换为其他文件类型.该软件可以帮助处理 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 音频文件。文件类型的选择非常适合随时在移动设备上收听有声读物。

保留章节信息

TuneFab Audible Converter 保留信息即使在为了便于使用而将其拆分和分类之后,也可以从一本书中提取出来。下载一整本书可能看起来很乏味,尤其是当您正处于该标题的中间时。但是音频是分章节的,保留了时间和ID3标签的信息

分书

分章节如果您在移动设备或 USB 闪存驱动器上存储空间不足,则非常好。 TuneFab Audible Converter 允许您按章节拆分书籍,让您可以在任何设备上轻松随身携带。 

支持提高速度

TuneFab Audible Converter支持播放速度提高,最高可达 60 倍速度。此速度不会降低播放质量。无论您以何种速度播放音乐,质量都保持不变

管理您的有声读物

TuneFab Audible Converter 是一款出色的应用程序,可将您的有声读物文件转换为 MP3 或其他格式。该应用程序易于使用,可以在几秒钟内开始更改书籍的文件类型。根据您的需要,您的图书可以按章节、时间或片段进行拆分。

广告

技术

标题;
TuneFab Audible Converter 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tunefab-software

https://www.tunefab.com/

SHA-1:
fd674250c98d8d0b6e56e9d63178f2edf8edb764
Filename:
TuneFab_Audible_Converter_v1.0.1.exe

PCTuneFab Audible Converter

1.0.1

tunefab-software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TuneFab Audible Converter 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TuneFab Audible Converter for Windows

1.0.1

tunefab-software(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid audiobook converter

TuneFab Audible Converter is a purchasable application that converts the files of Audible audiobooks. This software allows you to change the file type to a format more commonly used, such as an MP3. The app also ensures that all files are kept and retain their chapter information.

TuneFab Audible Converter is not the only software developed by the Tunefab company. Alternative apps are designed for other software, such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and TuneFab Apple Music Converter. These apps are ideal for managing audio downloads in almost any situation.

Manage your books

TuneFab Audible Converter allows you to manage your audiobook collection by transferring the files. This aspect is ideal for managing audiobooks as you can quickly move the books to your phone or another mobile device. The application only works for books from the Audible website.

Advertisement

Formats

TuneFab Audible Converter supports a wide selection of formats for converting your audiobooks into other file types. The software can help with MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV audio files. The choice of file types is perfect for listening to your audiobooks on a mobile device at any time.

Keeps chapter information

TuneFab Audible Converter retains the information from a book even after it’s been split up and categorized for ease of use. Downloading a whole book may seem tedious, especially if you’re in the middle of that title. However, the audio is divided into chapters and retains the information of times and ID3 tags.

Split books

Splitting chapters is excellent if you’re low on storage space on your mobile device or USB flash drive. TuneFab Audible Converter allows you to split books by chapters, making it extremely easy to take one with you on any device. 

Increased speed supported

TuneFab Audible Converter supports heightened playback speeds of up to 60x speed. This speed doesn’t lessen the quality of the playback. Regardless of the rate you play music at, the quality remains intact.

Managing your Audiobooks

TuneFab Audible Converter is a great application that converts your audiobook file into an MP3 or to another format. The application is easy to use and can begin working within seconds to change the file type of books. Your book can be split by chapter, time or segments, depending on your needs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TuneFab Audible Converter 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, July 21st 2021
Author:
tunefab-software

https://www.tunefab.com/

SHA-1:
fd674250c98d8d0b6e56e9d63178f2edf8edb764

TuneFab Audible Converter for PC

1.0.1

tunefab-software(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of TuneFab Audible Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement