广告

WindowsTic-Tac-Toe

1.0.0

Example Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

井字游戏

在 Microsoft Windows 上玩的流行游戏是井字游戏。它有许多版本,但最受欢迎的版本之一是微软的终极版,它非常适合游戏玩家。微软让在 Windows 上玩井字游戏的人可以与拥有相同版本 Windows 的其他人对战。因此,如果您尝试在另一台计算机上玩井字游戏而不使用相同的版本,您应该可以。

井字游戏由矩形网格的两半组成。一半是空白的彩色矩形。在另一半上放置一个带有红十字的井字游戏。然后将这两半通过从井字游戏顶部到底部的垂直或水平直线连接起来。

每位玩家有五次尝试赢得井字游戏。第一个获得四个井字游戏的玩家是获胜者。 Tic-Tac-Toe 中有不同的规则集。在标准游戏中,玩家必须通过从角中选择带有十字的正方形来形成一个带有十字的正方形。但是在特殊规则中,玩家可以在一条垂直线上排列任意数量的井字游戏,并且其下方的十字可以是任何颜色。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tic-Tac-Toe 1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Example Games

http://examplegames.com

SHA-1:
d019d6594212386b788642fdc6218baf4315ec4f
Filename:
tic-tac-toe.zip

PCTic-Tac-Toe

1.0.0

Example Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tic-Tac-Toe 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tic-Tac-Toe for Windows

1.0.0

Example Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tic-Tac-Toe

A popular game played on Microsoft Windows is Tic-Tac-Toe. It is available in many versions but one of the most popular is Microsoft's Ultimate Edition which is ideal for gamers. Microsoft has made it possible for people playing Tic-Tac-Toe on Windows to play against others who have the same version of Windows. So, if you are trying to play Tic-Tac-Toe on another computer without using the same version you should be able to.

Tic-Tac-Toe consists of two halves of a rectangular grid. On one half is a blank colored rectangular shape. On the other half a Tic-Tac-Toe piece with a red cross on it is placed. These two halves are then connected by vertical or horizontal straight lines that lead from the top of the Tic-Tac-Toe piece to the bottom.

Each player gets five tries at winning a Tic-Tac-Toe game. The first player to earn four Tic-Tacs is the winner. There are different rule sets available in Tic-Tac-Toe. In standard games the player must form a square with the cross under it by selecting the square with the cross from among the corners. However in special rules the player may arrange any number of Tic-Tacs in a single vertical line and the cross under it may be any color.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tic-Tac-Toe 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Example Games

http://examplegames.com

SHA-1:
d019d6594212386b788642fdc6218baf4315ec4f

Tic-Tac-Toe for PC

1.0.0

Example Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of Tic-Tac-Toe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement