广告

WindowsDesktop Taipei

2.02

lenagames(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

桌面台北游戏布局

广告

台北桌面是一款普通的Windows试玩版桌面游戏,属于桌面电脑游戏的类型,子类别为在线游戏。它适用于使用当前操作系统 Windows 95 及之前版本的全球用户。它是有史以来最受欢迎的在线游戏之一,具有令人兴奋但简单的界面和迷人的图形。 Desktop Taipei 的基本游戏玩法与经典麻将变体类似,只是棋子水平移动而不是垂直移动。玩家将鼠标光标移动到屏幕上的一个方块上,结果要么是自由移动(x),要么是被困的棋子(y),一段时间后会换成新的棋子。

Desktop Taipei 允许您从多个类别中进行选择,然后将它们直接下载到您的计算机上。它带有许多类别,例如电影、音乐、卡通、电影和电视、游戏、新闻、电影、电视、体育等。如前所述,Windows 电脑游戏的试用版仅提供英文版本,但一些较新版本已翻译成多种语言。这些语言包括阿拉伯语、汉语、法语、德语、韩语、意大利语等。这些都是次要语言,仅涵盖可供下载的语言总数的一小部分。

有许多网站提供桌面台北的下载,但与所有免费下载一样,您得到的是您所支付的费用。在这种情况下,最重要的是游戏布局的质量。画面质量不错,音轨悦耳,用户界面简洁易懂,各种游戏布局都有不同难度的不同游戏挑战。

广告

技术

标题;
Desktop Taipei 2.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Saturday, December 16th 2023
作者:
lenagames
SHA-1:
1b4472e7d5a6884ff7139abd8cb5452a9bf30ba0
Filename:
dtaipei20.exe

PCDesktop Taipei

2.02

lenagames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Desktop Taipei 的 2.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desktop Taipei for Windows

2.02

lenagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Desktop Taipei Game Layouts

Desktop Taipei is an ordinary trial version desktop game available for Windows, which belongs to the genre of desktop computer games with sub-category Online Games. It is available for worldwide users with the current operating system Windows 95 and before versions. It is one of the most popular online games of all time with its exciting yet simple interface and attractive graphics. The basic game play of Desktop Taipei is similar to that of the classic mahjong variations, with the exception of tiles that move horizontally instead of vertically. The player moves their mouse cursor over a square on the screen, and the result is either a free move (x) or a trapped tile (y), which will be switched out with a new tile after a certain period of time.

Desktop Taipei allows you to select from a number of categories and download them straight to your computer. It comes with a number of categories, such as Movies, Music, Cartoons, Movies and TV, Games, News, Movies, TV, Sports, and more. As mentioned earlier, the trial version pc games for windows is available only in English, however some of the newer versions have been translated in several languages. These languages include Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Korean, Italian, and more. These are all minor languages and only cover a small part of the total number of languages available for download.

There are many websites that offer downloads of Desktop Taipei, but as with all free downloads you get what you pay for. In this case, it's the quality of the game layouts that matter most. The quality of the graphics is good, the sound tracks are pleasant, the user interface is clean and easy to understand, and the various game layouts all have different game challenges with different levels of difficulty.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desktop Taipei 2.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
lenagames
SHA-1:
1b4472e7d5a6884ff7139abd8cb5452a9bf30ba0

Desktop Taipei for PC

2.02

lenagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.02 of Desktop Taipei. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement