广告

WindowsThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D

0.10.2

Oot2D

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从网上免费下载塞尔达传说:时之笛 2D

塞尔达传说:时之笛 2D 是著名的任天堂 64 游戏的翻版,由任天堂传递了一个小筹码。当您第一次玩游戏时,塞尔达传说:时之笛 2D 会自动检测您是否将 USB 线插入您的计算机,并允许您使用键盘或操纵杆来玩游戏。您可以同时水平或垂直地使用两个操纵杆。箭头键和空格键用于控制林克的动作。鼠标左键触发大师之剑,鼠标右键用于切换武器。

如果您想在冒险过程中控制相机,您可以选择视点,该视点会平移相机以跟随林克的移动。另一种选择是打开相机自动对焦,并将相机对准您想要放置最小值的区域,例如地图边缘。为了从主菜单访问选项菜单,您可以单击“选择保存”按钮或使用键盘。当你想退出游戏时,可以按“退出”按钮。

从网上免费下载《塞尔达传说:时之笛 2D》。如果您想购买相同的游戏,您有两种选择。您可以直接从供应商 (Nintendo) 获得它,也可以使用下载选项。为此,请访问游戏开发商的网站并下载 Windows 应用程序。将其安装到您的计算机后,您应该能够启动该程序。最后,您可以在您的 Nintendo Wii 上启动超级 Nintendo 应用程序,享受您在 Hyrule 土地上的冒险!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D 0.10.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Oot2D

http://www.oot-2d.com/

PCThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D

0.10.2

Oot2D

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D 的 0.10.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D for Windows

0.10.2

Oot2D(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D From The Web For Free

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D is a remake of the famous Nintendo 64 game, passed around a little chip by Nintendo. When you first play the game, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D automatically detects whether you have a USB cord plugged into your computer or not and allows you to play it using either a keyboard or a joystick. You can play with two Joysticks at once, horizontally or vertically. The arrow keys and space bar are using to control Link's movements. The left mouse button fires The Master Sword, and the right mouse button is used to switch weapons.

If you want to control the camera during your adventure, you can select the view point, which pans the camera to follow Link's movement. Another alternative is to turn the camera auto focus, and point the camera at an area where you want to place the minimum, such as the edge of the map. In order to access the options menu from the main menu, you can either click on the "select save" button or use your keyboard. When you want to quit the game, you can press the "quit" button.

Download The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D from the web for free. If you want to purchase the same game, you have two options. You can get it directly from the vendor (Nintendo), or you can use the download option. To do this, go to the website of the developer of the game and download the Windows App. After installing it to your computer, you should be able to launch the program. Finally, you can launch the super Nintendo app on your Nintendo Wii and enjoy your adventure in the land of Hyrule!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D 0.10.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Oot2D

http://www.oot-2d.com/

SHA-1:
b03bc03b7946a90384eeaafb9a2c3f8f31ad1b8f

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D for PC

0.10.2

Oot2D(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.10.2 of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 2D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement