广告

WindowsSonic: Robo Blast 2

2.2.10

Srb2

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Sonic: Robot Blast 2 - 尝试新的 Sonic 游戏

Sonic:Robot Blast 是 Sonic 系列的新版本。它是任天堂 GameCube 的 Sonic and the Dark Stone Saga 的增强版本。该游戏类似于一些较旧的 Sonic 游戏,您将被推入 Sonic 的世界,并且必须掌握各种任务和挑战才能继续进行。您基本上可以选择扮演 Sonic 或使用您的 Robot Blast 角色。扮演索尼克时,您有多种选择,例如在通过关卡时收集混沌翡翠,并通过沿途收集某些物品为您的角色解锁新动作,同时在您通过关卡时与敌方机器人战斗,甚至上升塔来对抗boss。

一开始,游戏很有趣,因为您会更多地了解 Eggman 博士用混沌创造一个完美世界的计划。随着您在关卡中的进展,您会发现更多工具可用于通过为您提供更好的武器和能力来让您和索尼克的事情变得更轻松,甚至可以帮助您更快地完成不同的工作。游戏的唯一缺点是图形不是很壮观,并且在一段时间后确实会变得重复。但是,如果您是习惯在 Sega Genesis 或其他游戏机上玩 Sonic 游戏的人之一,您可能会发现这款游戏很有趣。

为熟悉早期版本的索尼克游戏的人设计了一个关卡。在这个关卡中,您需要快速移动,使用盾牌、跳跃和冲刺在短时间内越过障碍物,同时还要避免遇到的许多陷阱。当你能在这一关上表现良好时,你可以继续下一关,这比上一关难,但仍然没有最后一关那么难。最后,这完全取决于你对索尼克的了解程度,因为这款游戏确实有一些非常困难的部分。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic: Robo Blast 2 2.2.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Srb2

http://www.srb2.org

PCSonic: Robo Blast 2

2.2.10

Srb2

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sonic: Robo Blast 2 的 2.2.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic: Robo Blast 2 for Windows

2.2.9

Srb2(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sonic: Robot Blast 2 - Trying the New Sonic Games

Sonic: Robot Blast is a new release on the Sonic series. It is an enhanced version of Sonic and the Dark Stone Saga for the Nintendo GameCube. This game is similar to some older Sonic games where you are thrust into the world of Sonic and have to master all kinds of tasks and challenges to proceed. You can basically choose between playing as Sonic or using your Robot Blast character. While playing as Sonic, you have various options such as collecting Chaos emeralds as you go through the levels and unlock new moves for your character by collecting certain items along the way, while fighting enemy robots as you go through the stages, and even going up the Tower to fight against the bosses.

In the beginning, the game is interesting as you learn more about Dr. Eggman's plan to create a perfect world with Chaos. As you progress through the levels, you'll find more tools that can be used to make things easier for you and Sonic by giving you better weapons and abilities, and even help you complete the different jobs faster. The only downside to the game is that the graphics are not really spectacular and do tend to get repetitive after a while. However, if you're one of those people who are used to playing Sonic games on the Sega Genesis or other consoles, you'll probably find this one to be a lot of fun.

There is a level designed for those who are familiar with the earlier versions of Sonic games. On this level, you'll need to move very fast, use your shield, jump, and dash to get past obstacles in a short period of time, while also avoiding the many pitfalls that are thrown your way. When you are able to perform well on this level, you can go on to the next one, which is harder than the previous one, but still not as hard as the final level. In the end, it all depends on how well you know Sonic, since this game does tend to have some very difficult sections.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic: Robo Blast 2 2.2.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Srb2

http://www.srb2.org

SHA-1:
39b70b99b516ca593414b3b17a552db5aaaf26bc

Sonic: Robo Blast 2 for PC

2.2.9

Srb2(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.9 of Sonic: Robo Blast 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement