广告

WindowsSerious Sam

Croteam(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

英雄萨姆 - 第一次相遇与英雄萨姆:第二次相遇

Serious Sam 是一款基于科幻主题的开放世界第一人称射击游戏。它是英雄萨姆系列中最受欢迎和长期运行的条目之一。英雄萨姆拥有强大的粉丝群,主要由 PC 游戏玩家组成。英雄萨姆与前作相比有了许多改进。例如,游戏玩法得到了极大的改进,游戏现在具有高清视觉效果。

Serious Sam 是第一人称射击游戏系列,主要由 Croteam 设计,Croteam 是《Serious Sam: The First Encounter》背后的公司。它是有史以来最畅销的视频游戏之一。英雄萨姆具有三种不同的玩家选项:多人模式、合作和决斗。英雄萨姆即使在游戏圈之外也有非常忠实的粉丝,并且该游戏获得了一个名为“英雄萨姆:第二次遭遇”的额外衍生产品,其中包括山姆“Serious Serious”Stone 的回归。英雄萨姆还有其他一些改进,包括更好的视觉效果和整体性能。

Serious Sam:第一次遭遇的地图要小得多,而且游戏存在大量错误和故障,导致许多粉丝放弃游戏。然而,当 Croteam 使用新的英雄萨姆引擎重新启动游戏时,他们能够彻底解决所有这些问题,使英雄萨姆:第一次遭遇成为该系列中最好看、最激动人心的作品之一。新英雄引擎还对英雄萨姆进行了多项改进:首次遭遇战,例如新的光照系统、改进的纹理、更好的角色动画以及更好的整体性能。然而,许多游戏玩家对新英雄萨姆并不满意,将其与英雄萨姆:第二次遭遇相比较。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Serious Sam Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Croteam

http://www.croteam.com/

PCSerious Sam

Croteam(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Serious Sam 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Serious Sam for Windows

Croteam(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Serious Sam - The First Encounter Vs Serious Sam: The Second Encounter

Serious Sam is an open-world first-person shooter game based on a sci-fi theme. It is one of the most popular and long running entries in the Serious Sam franchise. Serious Sam has a strong fan base that consists mainly of PC gamers. Serious Sam has seen many improvements from its predecessor's. For example, the gameplay has been greatly improved, and the game now features high definition visuals.

Serious Sam is a first person shooter game series designed and primarily by Croteam, the company behind Serious Sam: The First Encounter. It is one of the best-selling video games ever released. Serious Sam features three different player options: multiplayer modes, co-op and duel. Serious Sam has a very loyal fan following even outside of gaming circles, and the game received an additional spin-off titled Serious Sam: The Second Encounter, which featured the return of Sam "Seriously Serious" Stone. Serious Sam has seen a few other improvements, including better visuals and overall performance.

Serious Sam: the first encounter featured a much smaller map, and the game was plagued with numerous bugs and glitches, leading many fans to give up on the game. However, when Croteam restarted the game using the new Serious Sam engine, they were able to completely fix all these problems, making Serious Sam: The first encounter one of the best-looking and most thrilling entries in the series. The new Serious Engine also features a number of improvements over Serious Sam: the first encounter, such as the new lighting system, improved textures, better character animations, and better overall performance. However, many gamers are not happy with the new Serious Sam, comparing it to Serious Sam: The Second Encounter.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Serious Sam for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Croteam

http://www.croteam.com/

SHA-1:
41eb6b460183b3ba5fd862d0498083641a9bd6eb

Serious Sam for PC

Croteam(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Serious Sam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement