广告

WindowsPSD Repair Tool

1.2

FileInternals.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用强大的 Photoshop 工具修复损坏的 Photoshop 文件

PSD 修复工具是一种快速而简单的方法,只需单击几下鼠标即可从图形图像中校正图像缺陷、调整颜色和移除背景。它适用于所有主要操作系统和多种语言。您可以使用 PSD 为 Mac 或 PC 修复图像的平台或语言没有限制。

使用 PSD 修复损坏的 psd 文件最好的部分是它们非常用户友好。与 Adobe Photoshop 不同,您可以在程序本身中执行各种操作。您可以将所有图像合并为一张、调整大小、更改背景颜色等等。到目前为止,我认为这个工具的最大特点是它能够将你的 psd 文件恢复到它们的原始状态。

本质上,PSD 到 Photoshop 修复工具会扫描您的计算机以查找任何错误并自动修复它们。在下载该工具之前,您需要注意一些事项。首先,修复任何类型的损坏 psd 文件的唯一真正方法是将其恢复为原始形式。虽然 Adobe Photoshop 有很好的工具来帮助您修复图像错误,但没有什么可以为您处理这些损坏的文件。如果您愿意花一点时间学习如何修复损坏的 psd,那么您可以通过下载一个出色的软件程序来为自己节省很多钱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PSD Repair Tool 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FileInternals.com

http://www.fileinternals.com

PCPSD Repair Tool

1.2

FileInternals.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PSD Repair Tool 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PSD Repair Tool for Windows

1.2

FileInternals.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Fix Corrupt Photoshop Files With A Powerful Photoshop Tool

The PSD Repair Tool is a fast and simple way to correct image flaws, adjust colors, and remove backgrounds from you graphic images with just a few clicks of the mouse. It is available for all major operating systems and multiple languages. There are no limitations on which platform or language you can use the PSD to repair images for either Macs or PCs.

The best part about using the PSD to repair your damaged psd files is that they are extremely user friendly. Unlike Adobe Photoshop, you can do all sorts of things in the program itself. You can merge all of your images into one, resize them, change the color of your background, and so much more. By far, I think the best feature of this tool is that it is able to restore your psd files to their original states.

In essence, the PSD to Photoshop Repair Tool scans your computer for any errors and fixes them automatically. Before downloading the tool, there are a few things you need to be aware. First of all, the only real way of fixing any type of damaged psd file is by restoring it to its original form. While Adobe Photoshop has great tools to help you fix your image errors, nothing will take care of these corrupted files for you. If you're willing to spend a little bit of time learning about how to repair damaged psd, then you can save yourself a lot of money by downloading an excellent software program that does just this.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PSD Repair Tool 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
FileInternals.com

http://www.fileinternals.com

SHA-1:
ec5ad6cea65b3cc9387c4542770f839d196d4634

PSD Repair Tool for PC

1.2

FileInternals.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of PSD Repair Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement