广告

WindowsNOVA

1.0

horbito(免费)

用户评分8

广告

诺瓦拉瓦下载 - 揭开诺瓦拉瓦令人兴奋的世界

什么是诺瓦拉瓦? NOVA 是一种全新的网络浏览器,专为互联网世界的新手设计!有了它,您可以将任何网站变成一个程序,这样您就可以直接与窗口进行交互,而不仅仅是选项卡。它非常易于使用,一旦你习惯了它,你会想知道以前没有它你是如何相处的!

Novelava 究竟是如何工作的?基本上,Novelava 网络浏览器利用 Windows 界面系统和它配备的所有不同功能。例如,如果你想打开你的电子邮件程序,你只需点击右下角的电子邮件图标,你的电脑就会自动打开它。如果您想查看您所在网站的完整屏幕版本,您只需点击您所在窗口底部的“评估”链接即可。

要下载 NOVA,您只需访问 horbito nova 应用程序,然后按照简单的说明安装网络浏览器。只需按照提供给您的易于理解的说明进行操作,您就可以立即准备就绪。 Novelava 是一个很棒的程序,它将帮助新手进入互联网世界,以及那些正在寻找方法来改善他们使用计算机的体验的人。如果你真的想在互联网上体验流畅的浏览体验,NOVA 绝对是当今每个想要在世界上领先的人的必备品!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NOVA 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
horbito
SHA-1:
420490942d1ba5b1c7e61e726a11f5e77798a461
Filename:
horbito_NOVA_Setup_1.0.0_1.exe

PCNOVA

1.0

horbito(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NOVA 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NOVA for Windows

1.0

horbito(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Novelava Download - Unraveling the Exciting World of Novelava

What is Novelava? NOVA is a brand new type of web browser, designed specifically for the newer neophytes to the internet world! With it, you are able to turn any website into a program, so that you can actually interact with windows directly, not just tabs. It is extremely easy to use and once you get used to it, you will wonder how you ever got along without it before!

How does Novelava work exactly? Basically, the Novelava web browser utilizes the Windows interface system and all the different features that it comes equipped with. For example, if you want to open up your email program, you simply click on the email icon in the lower right-hand corner, and your computer will automatically open it. If you would like to view the complete screen version of whatever website you are on, all you have to do is click on the "evaluate" link at the bottom of any window that you are on.

To download NOVA, all you have to do is access the horbito nova app and then follow the easy instructions to install the web browser. Simply follow the easy to understand instructions given to you, and you will be ready to go in no time at all. Novelava is a wonderful program that will help neophytes to the internet world, as well as those who are looking for ways to improve how they experience using the computer. If you truly want to experience a smooth browsing experience on the internet, with NOVA, it's definitely a must-have for everyone who wants to get ahead in the world today!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NOVA 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
horbito
SHA-1:
420490942d1ba5b1c7e61e726a11f5e77798a461

NOVA for PC

1.0

horbito(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of NOVA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement