广告

WindowsMosaic

Mosaic(免费)

用户评分8

马赛克设计及其优势

Mosaic 是一款多方面的专业 Mosaic 应用程序,可让您快速轻松地润饰和更新 Mac 屏幕。与其他专业图形设计工具相比,使用 Mosaic 的许多好处包括 Mosaic 允许完全触摸集成,以及轻松更改马赛克样式的能力,以及它的速度和易用性。向其用户提供。 Mosaic 采用最新的专业级技术为高性能而设计。事实上,Mosaic 的一大优点是它利用您现有的 Windows 系统使其能够在您的 Mac 上顺畅运行。

Mosaic 可让您通过简单的拖放操作轻松调整 Mac 中窗口的大小和大小,并舒适地集成在 Yosemite 和 Sierra 中。 Mosaic 还具有广泛的实用实用程序和脚本,包括适用于您的 Mac 的各种专业主题皮肤,其中包括从流行的迪士尼角色米老鼠、各种运动主题、充满活力的家居装饰主题以及无数其他主题的所有内容。专为与 Mac 中安装的不同类型的窗口一起使用而创建的主题;因此,您可以轻松调整可用的各种尺寸的马赛克面板,以适应您在计算机中安装的任何尺寸的窗口。这允许使用最适合您当前主题或个人偏好的窗口样式和类型轻松更改桌面外观的多功能性。

有些人可能不知道,但实际上制作成功的马赛克壁画有很多因素,您可以在开展项目时轻松利用这些因素。一方面,马赛克壁画的创作实际上需要使用几个不同的程序,这些程序旨在作为一个团队一起工作。这些程序允许马赛克的创建者(称为马赛克艺术家)将不同的材料集成到预先计划和预定义的马赛克中。然而,对于艺术家来说,确保马赛克布局正确并且设计得尽可能好也很重要。考虑到这一点,快速布局允许在很短的时间内创建马赛克,并允许创建任何尺寸的马赛克而不会出现任何问题或并发症。布局完成后,您要做的就是享受新的自定义设计布局,并随时随地查看它!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mosaic Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mosaic

http://mosaicproject.codeplex.com/

SHA-1:
a8772b1b01f2154a53661a4a0cdf78d9565679e2
Filename:
MosaicBuild301BetaRefresh.zip

PCMosaic

Mosaic(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mosaic 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mosaic for Windows

Mosaic(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mosaic Designs and Their Advantages

Mosaic is a multi-faceted professional Mosaic application that enables you to quickly and easily retouch and update your Mac's screen. The many benefits of using Mosaic, as compared to other professional graphic design tools, includes the fact that Mosaic allows for full touch integration, along with the ability to easily change the style of the mosaic, along with the speed and ease of use that it offers to its users. Mosaic is designed from a ground up for high performance with the latest in professional grade technology. In fact, one of the best things about Mosaic is the fact that it utilizes your existing Windows system to allow it to function and run smoothly on your Mac.

Mosaic allows you to easily resize and re-size windows in your Mac with a straightforward drag & drop, comfortably integrated within both Yosemite and Sierra. Mosaic also features an extensive range of handy utilities and scripts, including a wide range of professionally themed skins for your Mac that include everything from the popular Disney character Mickey Mouse, to various sports themes, to vibrant home decor themes and countless others. Themes have been specifically created for use with the different types of windows that are installed in your Mac; hence, the various sizes of the mosaic panels that are available to you can be easily adjusted for whatever size windows you may have installed in your computer. This allows the versatility of easily being able to change the look of your desktop with the style and type of window that is most appropriate to your current theme or personal preference.

Some people may not know it, but there is actually quite a bit that goes into making a successful mosaic mural that you can easily take advantage of when working on your project. For one thing, the creation of a mosaic mural actually requires the use of several different programs that are designed to work together as a team. These programs allow the creator of the mosaic, who is called the Mosaic Artist, to integrate different materials into the mosaic that are pre-planned and predefined. However, it is also important for the artist to ensure that the mosaic is laid out correctly and is as well designed as possible. With this in mind, a Quick Layout allows the creation of the mosaic in a fraction of the time and allows the creation of any size mosaic without any problems or complications. Once the layout has been completed, all that is left for you to do is to enjoy your new custom designed layout and look at it as much as you want, whenever you want!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mosaic for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Mosaic

http://mosaicproject.codeplex.com/

SHA-1:
a8772b1b01f2154a53661a4a0cdf78d9565679e2

Mosaic for PC

Mosaic(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Mosaic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement