广告

WindowsMonopoly

Here & Now Edition

Spintop-games(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows 10 PC 上免费卸载 Monopoly

大富翁是一种古老的风险和回报电子游戏。为了获胜,您必须尽可能多地铺设房产,并用您从银行获得的钱购买房产。然后,您将成为该房产的所有者,可以购买更多房产,也可以出售您已经拥有的房产,并使用您从出售中获得的钱购买更多房产。通过布置正确的卡片组合,您还可以通过将房产出租给其他玩家来赚钱。

大富翁使用许多不同的棋盘游戏机制,例如“大富翁商人”游戏棋盘,它允许玩家升级他们的属性。该游戏也可以在互联网上玩,并且可以通过多个网站免费在线找到。大多数版本的棋盘游戏都要求玩家处于特定级别,每个玩家都拥有固定数量的财产。但是,由于 Windows 10 PC 用户已经安装了 Microsoft Office,您可以直接在家里的计算机上轻松免费玩 Monopoly!

要卸载垄断,您需要访问控制面板 > 添加/删除程序并查找显示“Microsoft Monopoly:单击开始”的图标。单击开始后,您将看到“删除程序或文件”选项,这是您要单击它的位置。这将打开控制面板并找到您可以单击的文件,该文件将从您的 PC 中删除大富翁游戏。在单击开始之前,请确保您没有通过从计算机系统中删除游戏来阻止系统资源。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Monopoly Here & Now Edition Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Spintop-games
SHA-1:
2cfbf27756672484a7203752afbe55312fe17ef6
Filename:
MonopolyHNSetup.exe

PCMonopoly

Here & Now Edition

Spintop-games(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Monopoly 的 Here & Now Edition 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Monopoly for Windows

Here & Now Edition

Spintop-games(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall Monopoly for Free on Windows 10 PC

Monopoly is an old risk and reward video game. In order to win, you must lay the most amount of properties as possible and purchase properties with the money you have obtained from the bank. You will then become the owner of the property and can either buy more properties, or sell those that you already own, and use the money you earned from the sale to buy even more properties. By laying out the right combination of cards, you can also make money by renting out properties to other players.

Monopoly uses a lot of different board games mechanics such as the "Monopoly Traders" game board, which allows players to upgrade their properties. The game can also be played on the Internet and it can be found free online through several websites. Most versions of the board game require players to be on a specific level with each player having a fixed amount of property. However, since Windows 10 PC users already have the Microsoft Office installed, you can easily play Monopoly for free right from your home computer!

To uninstall monopoly, you will need to access the Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs and look for the icon that says "Microsoft Monopoly: Click Start". Once you click start, you will see the option for "Remove programs or files" and this is where you will want to click on it. This will bring up the control panel and locate the file that you can click on that will remove the Monopoly game from your PC. Just be sure that you are not blocking system resources by removing the game from your computer system, before you click start.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Monopoly Here & Now Edition for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Spintop-games
SHA-1:
2cfbf27756672484a7203752afbe55312fe17ef6

Monopoly for PC

Here & Now Edition

Spintop-games(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Here & Now Edition of Monopoly. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement