广告

WindowsMirror Magic Deluxe

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

魔镜豪华版

Mirror Magic Deluxe 是一款具有挑战性的益智游戏,仅适用于 Windows,属于分类为 CPC/XENOVIRON-A(基于物理和可视化)的 PC 游戏类型的一部分。如果您喜欢解谜,那么您一定会喜欢 Mirror Magic Deluxe。在这里,您看到的是一个静态场景,您的目标是找到隐藏在这个非常小的场景中的物品;通过探索环境的每个角落和缝隙来做到这一点,同时捡起各种物品并沿途收集学分。游戏时长大约 90 分钟,所以它不是一个快节奏的游戏,但它仍然非常不错,玩起来很放松。

刚刚发布了适用于 Nintendo Wii 的 Mirror Magic Deluxe 完整版。虽然游戏只是 Mirror Magic Deluxe 的一小部分,但 Wii 版本包含了之前发布的所有 Mirror Magic 完整版,包括所有奖励和秘密模式。 Wii 版本还包括全新的“石头汤”小游戏,以及一些奖励挑战和“锁定大师”作弊。如果您喜欢谜题并想体验全新版本的 Mirror Magic,那么完整版 Mirror Magic Deluxe 就是您一直在寻找的。

考虑到它的质量和重玩价值,可以通过其网站以合理的价格购买 Mirror Magic Deluxe。对于不熟悉这款游戏的玩家,Mirror Magic Deluxe 策略指南将帮助您立即开始使用谜题和技巧。对于那些玩过完整版但仍然无法完成收藏的人,Mirror Magic Deluxe 是一个很好的下载开始,即使您之前玩过完整版,那么您应该尝试 Mirror Magic Deluxe。你不会失望的!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mirror Magic Deluxe Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

PCMirror Magic Deluxe

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mirror Magic Deluxe 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mirror Magic Deluxe for Windows

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mirror Magic Deluxe

Mirror Magic Deluxe is a challenging puzzle game only available for Windows, part of the genre PC games with classification CPC/XENOVIRON-A (based on Physics and Visualization). If you enjoy puzzle-solving, then you will love Mirror Magic Deluxe. Here you are presented with a single static scene, your goal is to locate the items hidden in this very small scene; do so by exploring every nook and cranny of the environment, while picking up the various objects and collecting credits along the way. The game spans approximately 90 minutes long, so it's not a fast paced game but it's still very nice and relaxing to play.

A full version of Mirror Magic Deluxe has just been released for the Nintendo Wii. Although the game is just a small part of Mirror Magic Deluxe, the Wii version includes all the previously released full versions of Mirror Magic, including all bonus and Secrets modes. The Wii version also includes the all new "Stone Soup" mini-game, as well as a few bonus challenges and the "Lock on Master" cheat. If you enjoy puzzles and would like to experience a whole new version of Mirror Magic, then the full version of Mirror Magic Deluxe is what you have been looking for.

Mirror Magic Deluxe can be purchased via its website for a reasonable price, considering its quality and replay value. For those that are unfamiliar with the game, the Mirror Magic Deluxe strategy guide will help you get started with the puzzles and tricks in no time at all. For those that have played the full version and are still having trouble completing their collection, Mirror Magic Deluxe is a great download to start out with and even if you have played the full version before, then you should give Mirror Magic Deluxe a try. You won't be disappointed!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mirror Magic Deluxe for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
319b27575215fc5e788cdfb52b691eb168f9ed4d

Mirror Magic Deluxe for PC

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Mirror Magic Deluxe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement