广告

WindowsM8 Multi Clipboard

23.08

M8software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Microsoft M8 多剪贴板

M8 Multi Clipboard 将您从任何应用程序复制或剪切的所有内容收集到一个地方。它在其宽剪贴板区域中显示最后三十个选择的剪辑。将鼠标移到任何选定的剪辑上,它会在预览区域中显示选定剪辑的文本。同样,如果所选剪辑是文本或图像,您可以在剪贴板中查看整个图像。如果是视频,你查看视频缩略图,如果有其他数据,比如word文档,应用软件会自动保存到你指定的位置。

Microsoft 的新工具提供多种优势,例如同时打开多个应用程序、同时编辑和恢复所有选定项目、跟踪多个应用程序的更改、排序和搜索所有应用程序中的文本和图像、排序和搜索对于其他数据类型,管理附件等。此外,它还可以让您在处理不同的文件和文档时节省时间。例如,当您将选择从一个应用程序复制到另一个应用程序时,您需要花费一些时间来找到并选择正确的文件,比较差异,然后选择适当的选项。使用新的 M8 多剪贴板,可以轻松执行此任务。它还支持敏感数据的密码保护。

为节省您在使用 Microsoft Office 应用程序时的时间,请从 Microsoft 网站下载免费的 M8 多剪贴板。您将获得一个简单的工具,使您能够将您的工作保存在一个位置并轻松管理它。您还可以访问各种信息,例如 Microsoft Exchange Server 中的最新文档、PowerPoint 演示文稿、网页、图像、剪贴画、笔记和任务、在线 Excel 电子表格以及任何连接到互联网。 m8软件的免费版只支持输入文本和选择文本框。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
M8 Multi Clipboard 23.08 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
M8software

http://m8software.com

PCM8 Multi Clipboard

23.08

M8software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 M8 Multi Clipboard 的 23.08 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

M8 Multi Clipboard for Windows

23.08

M8software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use a Microsoft M8 Multi Clipboard

M8 Multi Clipboard gathers all that you copy or cut from any application into a single place. It displays the last thirty chosen clips in its wide clipboard region. Move your mouse over any selected clip and it displays the text of the selected clip in the preview area. Likewise, if the selected clip is a text or an image, you view the entire image in the clipboard. If it's a video, you view the video thumbnail and if there is any other data, such as a word document, the application software automatically saves it to your specified location.

Microsoft's new tool offers various benefits such as the ability to open multiple applications at the same time, edit and restore all selected items simultaneously, track changes across multiple applications, sort and search for text and images across all applications, sort and search for other data types, manage attachments and so on. In addition, it enables you to save time while working with different files and documents. For example, when you copy a selection from one application to another, it would take you time to locate and select the correct file, compare differences and then choose the appropriate option. With the new M8 multi clipboard, this task can be easily performed. It also supports password protection of sensitive data.

To save yourself time while using Microsoft Office applications, download the free M8 multi-clipboard from Microsoft's website. You will get a simple tool which enables you to save your work in a single location and manage it easily. You can also access a variety of information such as the latest documents, PowerPoint presentations, web pages, images, clipart, notes and tasks in the Microsoft Exchange Server, online Excel spreadsheets and other data from any Windows or Mac computer that is connected to the internet. The free version of the m8software only enables you to enter text and select text boxes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
M8 Multi Clipboard 23.08 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
M8software

http://m8software.com

SHA-1:
67a5af9af5ddc8b068c601436f2171a04fd39118

M8 Multi Clipboard for PC

23.08

M8software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 23.08 of M8 Multi Clipboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement