广告

WindowsLego Pirates of the Caribbean

1.0.0.9

Disney(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

有传言称,乐高加勒比海盗将推出 Wii

Lego Pirates of the Caribbean 是一款非常成功的基于乐高的视频游戏,基于流行的迪士尼卡通系列。游戏的设计方式是所有可用乐高套件中的所有部件都可以使用,从而创建了数百个与主要故事情节相关的小故事。多年来,乐高加勒比海盗受到了许多加勒比海盗粉丝的批评,他们认为游戏失去了重点。然而,最近有传言称,迪士尼可能已经将加勒比海盗系列的未来部分埋藏在其庞大的游戏目录和未来项目中。

这个谣言源于迪士尼最近从乐高集团手中收购了盈利的乐高玩具公司的大部分股份。乐高积木一直是儿童生活的重要组成部分,尤其是对于即将进入青春期的非常年幼的孩子。因此,该公司制作一款与他们有史以来最成功、运行时间最长的卡通之一相关的视频游戏才有意义。迪士尼自己已经证实,没有任何新的乐高加勒比海盗视频游戏出现在任天堂 Wii 上,他们也不打算这样做。然而,迪士尼的一位代表在一篇在线文章中向 MTV 新闻解释说,“目前没有计划”为任天堂 Wii 制作可能的《乐高加勒比海盗》续集。

对于一直要求续集的粉丝来说,这个消息应该不会感到意外。我认为他们没有获得新的分期付款的原因是因为很多人想在 Nintendo Wii 上玩原始的冒险 2。尽管游戏的其他版本更多地参与和参与,但似乎很多人也喜欢玩乐高海滩公园,这就是为什么现在没有任何乐高海盗计划的原因适用于 Xbox 360 或任何其他游戏系统的加勒比海游戏。不过,迪士尼确实表示该游戏有几种不同类型的可下载内容,这可能表明这种可能性仍然存在。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean 1.0.0.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

PCLego Pirates of the Caribbean

1.0.0.9

Disney(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lego Pirates of the Caribbean 的 1.0.0.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lego Pirates of the Caribbean for Windows

1.0.0.9

Disney(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lego Pirates of the Caribbean Has Was Rumored To Come Out For The Wii

Lego Pirates of the Caribbean is a highly successful Lego-based video game based on the popular Disney cartoon series. The game is designed in a way that all of the pieces from all of the Lego kits available can be used, resulting in hundreds of small stories being created that are connected to the main storyline. Lego Pirates of the Caribbean has taken much criticism over the years from many Pirates of the Caribbean fans who felt that the focus of the game was lost. However, recent rumors have indicated that Disney may have already buried future installments of the Pirates of the Caribbean franchise within its massive catalog of games and future projects.

This rumor comes from the fact that Disney recently acquired the majority share in the profitable Legos toy company from the Lego Group. Legos has always been a very large part of children's lives, and especially for very young children who are becoming pre-teens. So it only makes sense that the company would make a video game related to one of their most successful and longest running cartoons ever. Disney themselves has confirmed that there is no chance that any new Lego Pirates of the Caribbean video game is coming out for the Nintendo Wii, nor are they planning on doing so. A representative from Disney explained to MTV News in an online article however, that there are "no current plans" for a possible sequel to Lego Pirates of the Caribbean for the Nintendo Wii.

This news shouldn't come as a surprise to fans who have been asking for a sequel for some time now. I think the reason why they haven't gotten a new installment is because a lot of people want to play the original adventures 2 on the Nintendo Wii. Although the gameplay is a lot more involved and engaging on the other versions of the game, it seems like a lot of people enjoy playing Lego Beach Park as well, which is why there aren't any plans right now for a Lego Pirates of the Caribbean game for the Xbox 360 or any other gaming system. Disney did however state that there are several different types of downloadable content available for the game, which could indicate that the possibility is still very much alive though.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean 1.0.0.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

SHA-1:
befb561e7cc67a7e904e3f9d1bf73cae494e7e93

Lego Pirates of the Caribbean for PC

1.0.0.9

Disney(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.9 of Lego Pirates of the Caribbean. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement