广告

WindowsiPhone Eraser

1.0.28

TipardStudio(试用版)

用户评分8

iPhone 橡皮擦适用于 Windows

Tipard Studios 的 iPhone Eraser 是一款简洁的小工具,可以擦除 iPhone 背景中不需要的图标。但是,如果您想知道它是否可以在 Windows 上运行,或者它是否需要与 Mac 兼容,答案是否定的。但是,它可以在 Windows 上使用并且运行良好,但购买通用版本会更容易,而不必将 iPod 应用程序转换为适用于任一平台的应用程序。

首先,您需要从 App Store 下载 Windows 版本的 iPhone Eraser 应用程序。从那里,您将能够选择从设备恢复,然后您将单击确定。然后它驻留在您的计算机中,您可以在任何具有 Windows 的计算机上使用它。唯一的问题是它不能在 iPhone 的锁定屏幕上使用,但这仅在您要在屏幕锁定的手机上输入短信时才真正重要。对于那些您只是在输入内容而不希望它显示的时候,这是确保您在计算机上所做的一切都受到保护的好方法。

如果您想知道为什么它作为通用应用程序出售,原因是它适用于 iOS 和 android 手机,这是目前最大的移动操作系统。我发现这个应用程序在大多数情况下都是准确的,它会按照它所说的去做。您还可以将手机中的短信复制到此应用程序并将它们保存到您的 PC 以供将来参考,甚至可以通过互联网将它们发送给能够发送和接收电子邮件的人。这是一款很棒的 iPhone 应用程序,它会让每个人都对您没有为他们提供最新版本感到失望。立即下载 iPhone Eraser。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPhone Eraser 1.0.28 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, January 18th 2024
作者:
TipardStudio

http://www.tipard.com/4k-video-converter-for-mac/

SHA-1:
58162eea791340089c2db1f80b5a22595f09785c
Filename:
iphone-eraser.exe

PCiPhone Eraser

1.0.28

TipardStudio(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iPhone Eraser 的 1.0.28 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iPhone Eraser for Windows

1.0.12

TipardStudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iPhone Eraser Works on Windows

The iPhone Eraser from Tipard Studios is a neat little gadget that can erase unwanted icons in the background of your iPhone. However, if you are wondering whether or not it will work on Windows or if it needs to be a Mac compatible, the answer is no. However, it can be used on Windows and it works quite well, but it would be easier to just purchase the universal version instead of having to convert the iPod application into something that works on either platform.

First off, you will need to download the Windows version of the iPhone Eraser app from the App Store. From there, you will be able to select restore from the device and then you will click ok. It then resides in your computer where you can use it on any computer that has windows. The only hitch is that it cannot be used while on the lock screen of an iPhone, but this only really matters if you are going to be typing text messages while on a phone that has a screen lock on. For those times when you are simply typing something and do not want it to show up, this is a great way to make sure everything you are doing on your computer is protected.

If you are wondering why it is being sold as a universal app, the reason is because it works on both iOS and android phones, which are the current biggest mobile operating systems. I have found this app to be accurate most of the time and it does what it says it will. You can also copy text messages from your phone to this app and save them to your PC for future reference or even send them to someone through the internet with the ability to send and receive emails. This is one awesome iPhone app that will leave everyone disappointed that you did not get them the latest version. Go download the iPhone Eraser now.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPhone Eraser 1.0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
TipardStudio

http://www.tipard.com/4k-video-converter-for-mac/

SHA-1:
61f131286a24bad5c91f02dd0d14ffb27e260770

iPhone Eraser for PC

1.0.12

TipardStudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.12 of iPhone Eraser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement