广告

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery

5.0.0

iMyFone Technology Co Ltd(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery是一个相对简单的应用程序,专门设计用于帮助您检索与您的Kik帐户关联的对话和附件。

广告

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery非常易于使用,它可以从iOS设备,iTunes和iCloud备份中恢复数据。它可以在各种情况下工作,例如因意外删除而丢失Kik消息,对话被覆盖的更新甚至越狱问题。

借助iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery,您可以查看和检查对话的详细信息,包括消息的内容和日期,附件的照片和视频等等,然后准确地恢复对话。

该应用程序还允许您进行备份并导出您的Kik消息。您可以备份整个任务或特定的对话。此外,您可以以HTML文件的形式导出聊天并将其保存在计算机上。

借助iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery,您可以预览和检查对话的详细信息,包括消息的内容和日期,附件的照片和视频等,然后恢复想要保留的对话。

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery与最新的iOS设备兼容,包括iPhone 7/7 Plus,iPhone SE,iPhone 6s / 6s Plus,iPhone 6/6 Plus,iPhone 5s,iPhone 5c,iPhone 5,iPhone 4s,iPhone 4,iPad, iPad Pro,iPad mini 3,iPad mini,iPad 2,iPad Air 2,iPad mini 2,iPad 4,带视网膜显示屏的iPad,iPad Air,iPod touch 4,iPod touch 5。

标题;
iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery 5.0.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
32.10 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, March 16th 2017
作者:
iMyFone Technology Co Ltd

https://www.imyfone.com

SHA-1:
ade608b7f405cd808239d7fd8f9a83de9809a61e

目前 iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery 的 5.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery 5.0.0

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery 5.0.0

By iMyFone Technology Co Ltd  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery is a relatively straightforward app that has been specially designed to help you retrieve conversations and attachments associated with your Kik account.

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery is very easy to use, and it can recover data from your iOS device, iTunes and iCloud backups. It works in various situations such as losing Kik messages by accidental deletion, an update that has overwritten conversations, or maybe even a jailbreak problem.

With iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery you can review and check the details of the conversations, including the content and date of the messages, the photos and videos attached and more, then recover the conversations accurately.

The app also allows you to make backups and export your Kik Messages. You can back up the whole task or specific conversations. Furthermore, you can export the chat in the form of an HTML file and save it on your computer.

With iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery you can preview and check the details of your conversations, including the content and date of the messages, the photos and videos attached and more, and then recover the conversations you wan to keep.

iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery is compatible with latest iOS devices, including iPhone 7/7 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 6s/6s Plus, iPhone 6/6 Plus, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPad, iPad Pro, iPad mini 3, iPad mini, iPad 2, iPad Air 2, iPad mini 2, iPad 4, iPad with Retina display, iPad Air, iPod touch 4, iPod touch 5.

Title: iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery 5.0.0
Filename: iMyfone-iphone-kik-recovery_setup.exe
File size: 30.61MB (32,101,544 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: March 16, 2017
Author: iMyFone Technology Co Ltd
www.imyfone.com
MD5 Checksum: 238E77E2F9B842A061217B2A52107077

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.0 of iMyFone iPhone Kik Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.