广告

WindowsImmortal Saga

1.0

Starmongoose

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 RPG 游戏

Immortal Saga 是一款免费的策略角色扮演游戏,背景设定在一位年轻的领主的生活中,她寻求正义以拯救她的父亲。开发商 Starmongoose 表示火焰之纹章系列对游戏的影响很大。另一个类似的带有大量 RPG 元素的游戏是 Haven

这个游戏可用于 Windows PC,并且有40 多个可玩角色。让自己沉浸在惊心动魄的故事中,制定精彩的战斗策略,并深入研究这款灵感十足的 RPG。 

游戏玩法

本游戏有两种模式可供选择:经典模式和凤凰模式。在经典模式中,当盟友死亡时,他们将不再可玩。在凤凰模式中,盟友将撤退并在下一场战斗中重新加入。 

广告

当你开始游戏时,会有一个指导你了解不朽传奇的不同方面的教程。如果您决定学习 教程,您将被带到一张大陆地图,在那里您将获得游戏的概览。 

支持开发者  ;

虽然是免费的,但该游戏是“以你自己的价格命名”的,这意味着如果你喜欢她的工作,你可以随时选择捐赠你的选择。如果您发现自己在某个级别上遇到困难,或者如果您想直接联系开发者,还有一个 Discord 服务器。

您也可以选择在 Twitch 上关注开发者,Twitter 或 YouTube。你会注意到她的重点是 JPRG,遵循她自己的个人游戏的主题。 

其他信息 

Immortal Saga 是一个大型下载,只有几百个兆字节。开发人员正在努力解决每个错误,因此您可能需要不时下载较大的补丁文件

令人兴奋的 RPG 游戏玩法

如果您正在寻找在 Windows 上享受的免费 RPG,Immortal Saga 是一个绝佳的选择。故事很详细,您将有众多角色可供选择和升级。有两种播放模式和一个高级教程,您将连续几天玩这个标题。

广告

技术

标题;
Immortal Saga 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Starmongoose

https://starmongoose.itch.io/

PCImmortal Saga

1.0

Starmongoose

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Immortal Saga 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Immortal Saga

1.0

Starmongoose(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free RPG game for Windows

Immortal Saga is a free strategy RPG set in the life of a young lord who’s on a quest for justice to save her father. The developer Starmongoose said that the Fire Emblem series heavily influenced the game. Another similar game with heavy RPG elements is Haven.

This game is available for Windows PC and has more than 40 playable characters. Immerse yourself in a thrilling story, form brilliant battle strategies and dig into this inspired RPG. 

Gameplay

There are two modes to choose from in this game: Classic Mode and Phoenix Mode. In Classic Mode, when the allies die they’re no longer are playable. In Phoenix Mode, allies will retreat and rejoin in the next battle. 

Advertisement

When you start the game there is a tutorial that guides you through the different aspects of Immortal Saga. If you decide to take the tutorial, you’ll be taken to a map of the continent where you’ll be given an overview of the game. 

Support the developer 

Although free, the game is on a ‘name your own price’ basis, meaning if you enjoy her work, you can always choose to support her with a donation of your choice. There’s also a Discord server should you find yourself struggling on a level or if you want to contact the developer directly.

You can also choose to follow the developer on Twitch, Twitter, or YouTube. You’ll notice that her focus is on JPRGs, following the theme of her own personal game. 

Additional information 

Immortal Saga is a large download, at a few hundred megabytes. The developer is hard at work attending to every bug, so there may be large patch files that you’ll have to download from time to time.

Exciting RPG gameplay

Immortal Saga is an excellent choice if you're looking for a free RPG to enjoy on Windows. The story is detailed, and you'll have numerous characters to select from and upgrade. With two modes to play and an advanced tutorial, you'll be playing this title for days on end.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Immortal Saga 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Starmongoose

https://starmongoose.itch.io/

Immortal Saga

1.0

Starmongoose(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Immortal Saga. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement