广告

WindowsBriar & Bramble

1.0

Freddie Taylor-Bell

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费桌面角色扮演游戏

荆棘与Bramble 是 Windows 上的免费桌面角色扮演游戏,其中动物社区联合起来阻止人类阻碍他们的自由。人类正在造成各种形式的破坏,例如砍伐森林和开垦土地。您和您的朋友需要联合起来制止它并拯救您的家园。

开发人员会定期更新游戏,以确保游戏玩法保持愉快。它是 itch.io 体验的一部分,很像 Passing By 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_still-ridge/">Still Ridge。你需要避免与人类和其他掠食者发生冲突才能生存到最后。

桌面游戏

如果你曾经玩过选择你生活中的冒险书籍,Briar & Bramble 会觉得很熟悉。选择动物和统计数据后,一路上您将有大量冒险。游戏中的每一次体验都会对您的旅程产生影响,因此请注意这些威胁。 

广告

各种环境

故事带您进入几种环境 在那里你会遇到无数的危险。游戏的主要目的是确保您生存足够长的时间来拯救您的家园。您需要做出正确的选择,同时还需要提防来自各个角落的攻击。

组建社区

游戏非常注重作为一个社区工作。生存的唯一方法是共同努力,与沿途发现的任何对手作战。你还需要寻找食物和其他资源以确保你的盟友存活。

角色统计

当你开始 Briar & Bramble,它为您提供了一个字符表。您需要选择您的动物和特征,这些特征会反映您的统计数据。还有一个成长时钟,可以升级你的角色并在此过程中增加你的一些统计数据。

拯救你的家

Briar & Bramble 是一种罕见的品种,许多人几乎已经忘记了。您将首先创建一个统计数据会随着时间推移而耗尽的角色,这使得您必须执行任务才能生存。以社区的形式工作是您坚持到底的唯一途径。

广告

技术

标题;
Briar & Bramble 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Freddie Taylor-Bell

https://www.drunkwizard.co.uk/

PCBriar & Bramble

1.0

Freddie Taylor-Bell

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Briar & Bramble 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Briar & Bramble for Windows

1.0

Freddie Taylor-Bell(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free tabletop RPG

Briar & Bramble is a free tabletop roleplaying game on Windows where a community of animals join forces to stop humankind from impeding on their freedom. Humans are causing all forms of destruction, such as chopping down forests and clearing lands. You and your friends need to band together to put a stop to it and save your homes.

The developers regularly keep the game updated to ensure that the gameplay remains enjoyable. It forms part of the itch.io experience, much like Passing By and Still Ridge. You’ll need to avoid conflicts with humans and other predators to survive until the end.

Tabletop gameplay

If you’ve ever played Choose your Adventure books in your life, Briar & Bramble will feel familiar. You’ll have plenty of adventures along the way after you select your animal and stats. Every experience in the game will have an impact on your journey, so watch out for those threats. 

Advertisement

Various environments

The story takes you into several environments where you’ll encounter numerous dangers. The key aim of the game is to ensure you survive long enough to save your home. You’ll need to make the right choices, while you also need to watch out for attacks from every corner.

Forming a community

The game has a heavy focus on working as a community. The only way to survive is to work together, taking on any opponents that you find along the way. You’ll also need to forage for food and other resources to ensure your allies stay alive.

Character stats

When you start Briar & Bramble, it presents you with a character sheet. You’ll need to select your animal and traits, which relay to your stats. There’s also a Growth Clock that levels up your character and increases some of your stats along the way.

Save your home

Briar & Bramble is a rare genre breed that many have almost forgotten about. You’ll start with creating a character with stats that will deplete over time, making it essential that you perform tasks to survive. Working as a community is the only way you can make it to the end.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Briar & Bramble 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 25th 2021
Author:
Freddie Taylor-Bell

https://www.drunkwizard.co.uk/

SHA-1:
d6343e262f8d7da63fbdd0ab2d6154443a7aeac0

Briar & Bramble for PC

1.0

Freddie Taylor-Bell(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Briar & Bramble. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement