广告

WindowsHalo Zero

1.8.6.3

DobermannStudios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

光环零 - 光环游戏信息

Halo: Combat Evolved,俗称 Halo,是 Bungie 开发的 2021 年第一人称射击视频游戏 Halo: Combat Evolved 的后续产品。与其前作相比,《光环:战斗进化》具有更复杂的人工智能,允许玩家在错综复杂的地图上指挥他们的盟友并在几分钟内完成多个目标。后来,它于 2021 年 11 月 15 日作为 Microsoft Xbox 平台的完整发布游戏发布。从那时起,它已被证明受到了《光环》的铁杆粉丝和休闲游戏玩家的欢迎。

与之前的 Halo 游戏不同,Halo Zero 的玩法与后来的 Halo 游戏非常相似,但有一些显着差异。不再有任何多人游戏,而是玩家必须组队合作完成任务并获得积分以升级。 Halo Zero 还使用称为 Halo Forge 的新技术,用于创建和共享自定义地图和活动。某些正在开发的非 Halo 游戏使用 Forge 引擎,但尚未从原版移植过来。

尽管是单人战役,但《光环零》有许多单人模式。其中包括与原版 Halo 相同的 Classic Game,以及作为经典 Arena 的改进版本的 Arena Game。 Halo Zero 还具有多人模式,该模式具有分屏分层游戏,其中两名玩家可以控制两个单独的控制台,其中一个玩家在主控制台上,另一个玩家在第二个控制台上。另一种多人模式,竞技场,让两支球队在正面交锋中相互对抗,使用包括突击步枪、护盾发生器和等离子加农炮在内的武器库来对抗来自对方球队的数十名球员。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Halo Zero 1.8.6.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DobermannStudios

https://www.dobermannstudios.com/

PCHalo Zero

1.8.6.3

DobermannStudios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Halo Zero 的 1.8.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Halo Zero for Windows

1.8.6.3

DobermannStudios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Halo Zero - Information on the Halo Game

Halo: Combat Evolved, better known as Halo, is the follow-up to the successful Halo: Combat Evolved, a 2021 first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie. In contrast to its predecessors, Halo: Combat Evolved features much more complex artificial intelligence, allowing players to command their allies across an intricate map and complete several objectives within a few minutes. It was later released as a full launch game for Microsoft's Xbox platform on November 15, 2021. Since then, it has been proven to be a hit, with both hardcore Halo fans and casual gamers.

Unlike previous Halo games, Halo Zero plays much like the later Halo games, but with some notable differences. There are no longer any multiplayer games, instead players must work together as groups to complete missions and earn credits towards leveling up. Halo Zero also uses new technology called the Halo Forge, which is used to create and share custom maps and campaigns. Certain non Halo games in development use the Forge engine but have not been ported over from the original.

Despite being a single player campaign, Halo Zero has a number of single player modes. These include the Classic Game, which are the same as the original Halo, and the Arena Game, which are an improved version of the classic Arena. Halo Zero also features a multiplayer mode that has split-screen split-level play, where two players can control two separate consoles, where one player is on the main console, and the other in the second console. The other multiplayer mode, the Arena, pits two teams against each other in head-to-head combat, using an arsenal of weapons including the assault rifle, shield generator, and plasma cannon to combat against the scores of players from the opposing teams.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Halo Zero 1.8.6.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
DobermannStudios

https://www.dobermannstudios.com/

SHA-1:
a15efc92742f8b1693ab3b9edd501fb78ee5b9b4

Halo Zero for PC

1.8.6.3

DobermannStudios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.6.3 of Halo Zero. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement