广告

WindowsFoxyProxy Extension

2.22.5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Foxy 代理

使用 FoxyProxy 扩展程序在各种情况下都非常有用,无论您是希望保护自己的隐私还是访问当前区域中不易获得的信息。 Foxy Proxy 还通过直接从 Firefox 提供对全球数千个代理的即时访问,消除了这项繁琐的任务。您所要做的就是通过在您的 Firefox 中访问 Foxy 代理扩展来激活它,然后单击它以立即访问您的计算机和您想要的所有网站。由于 Foxy Proxy 不会存储任何个人信息,因此您可以正常使用这些网站而不必担心他们的隐私。

Foxy 代理的最佳之处在于它为您提供了世界上所有最佳代理的综合列表,可以在世界任何地方使用。这样您就可以放心,即使有许多网站可以为您提供良好的数据保护,您也总能找到更适合您的目的的网站。 Foxy Proxy 的最佳功能之一是它拥有世界上最知名和最好的代理的广泛数据库,您可以放心,它们将永远是最安全的上网方式之一。此外,在浏览器上加载页面和加载 Flash 文件等附件时,Foxy Proxy 也非常快速和可靠。

虽然 Foxy Proxy 是世界上最流行和使用最广泛的代理服务器之一,但该应用程序的唯一问题是它的速度慢,这是由于代理服务器拥塞造成的。因此,如果您长时间使用同一个代理服务器,您的浏览体验可能会大大减慢。如果您想下载最新版本的代理服务器及其附加包,您可以访问以下网站的官方网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FoxyProxy Extension 2.22.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCFoxyProxy Extension

2.22.5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FoxyProxy Extension 的 2.22.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FoxyProxy Extension for Windows

2.22.5

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Foxy Proxy

Using a FoxyProxy extension can be very useful in various situations whether you desire to protect your privacy or access information which is not readily available in your current area. Foxy Proxy also removes this tedious task by offering instant access to thousands of worldwide proxies straight from Firefox. All you have to do is activate Foxy Proxy Extension by visiting it in your Firefox and click on it to gain instant access to your computer and all the websites that you desire. You are then able to use the websites normally without worrying about their privacy as no personal information is stored by Foxy Proxy.

The best thing about Foxy proxy is that it provides you with a comprehensive list of all the best proxies in the world which can be used from anywhere in the world. This way you are assured that even if there are many sites that offer you good data protection, you would always be able to find one that is better suited for your purposes. One of the best features of Foxy Proxy is that it has an extensive database of the best known and best proxies in the world and you are assured that they will always be one of the most secure ways to surf the internet. In addition, Foxy Proxy is also very fast and reliable when it comes to loading pages on your browser and loading attachments such as flash files.

Although Foxy Proxy is one of the most popular and widely used proxy servers around the world, the only problem with this application is its slow speed which results from a congested proxy server. As a result, if you are using the same proxy server for a long period of time, you can expect your browsing experience to slow down tremendously. If you are looking to download the latest version of the proxy server along with its add-on packs, you can visit the official website at the website below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FoxyProxy Extension 2.22.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
SHA-1:
d9828f5d1e3e416025e10e456df6d48ecdeb9596

FoxyProxy Extension for PC

2.22.5

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.22.5 of FoxyProxy Extension. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement