广告

WindowsFive Nights at Freddy's 3

1.03

Scott Cawthon(付款)

用户评分8

广告

弗雷迪 3 的五晚 - 为什么它仍然像第一场比赛一样受欢迎?

弗莱迪的五夜之夜 3 是一款新的独立恐怖视频游戏,由 Scott Cawthon 为 Xbox Live Arcade 开发和发行。这是弗莱迪系列成功的五夜之夜的第三部,以过去两场比赛中的原始餐厅为基础的老派恐怖主题为中心。弗雷迪的五夜之夜背后的基本概念是探索不同的场景(基于原版电影),以拯救你可怜的宠物并消除潜伏的夜爪威胁。这一次,您的团队中有一个新成员:Jason,一个想要加入您的团队并结识其他居民的朋克。您还会发现《玩具熊 3 的五夜》除了杰森之外还有更多角色......

虽然故事情节很扎实,但它却带走了弗雷迪 3 号《五夜》中固有的许多乐趣。取而代之的是,焦点转向了杰森如何与设施中的其他居民互动。虽然很有趣,但这带走了一些让弗雷迪的五夜难忘的谜团,比如在冰箱里找到你的眼镜,或者看着杰森“不小心”在你面前杀死了他的哥哥。此外,故事情节非常基本,并没有真正为游戏添加任何特别之处。音乐也相当普通,并不真正适合 Scott Cawthon 创造的世界,这意味着你基本上必须忍受它。不过配音是一流的,每个角色都可信。

总体而言,《玩具熊 3 的五夜之战》并不是一款开创性的游戏。它遵循其前辈建立的相同公式化的故事概念,但由于缺乏润色而提供了较差的体验。但是,如果您正在寻找恐怖类型的快速入门,或者只是想要一些更神秘的东西,那么这值得一试。然而,对于那些想要一个扎实的、精心编写的叙述来让你一直玩到完成的人来说,这里没有什么可以改变你对第一场比赛的看法。因此,如果您是 Scott Cawthon 之前作品的粉丝,但不认为他的恐怖小说已经完成,那么这对您来说是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Five Nights at Freddy's 3 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scott Cawthon

http://www.scottgames.com/

PCFive Nights at Freddy's 3

1.03

Scott Cawthon(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Five Nights at Freddy's 3 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Five Nights at Freddy's 3 for Windows

Scott Cawthon(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Five Nights at Freddy's 3 - Why is It Still As Popular As the First Game?

Five Nights at Freddy's 3 is a new indie horror video game developed and released by Scott Cawthon for Xbox Live Arcade. It's the third installment of the successful Five Nights at Freddy's franchise, and centers on an old-school horror theme based on the original restaurant featured in the last two games. The basic concept behind Five Nights at Freddy's is to explore different scenarios (based on the original movie) in order to save your poor pet and eliminate the lurking threat of Nightclaw. This time around, you have a new recruit in your crew: Jason, a punk who wants to join your team and get to know the other residents. You'll also find out that Five Nights at Freddy's 3 has many more characters besides Jason...

While the storyline is solid, it takes away a lot of the fun inherent in Five Nights at Freddy's 3. Instead, the focus turns to how Jason interacts with the other residents of his facility. Although enjoyable, this takes away some of the mystery that made Five Nights at Freddy's memorable, such as finding your glasses in the freezer, or watching as Jason "accidentally" kills his older brother in front of you. In addition, the storyline is pretty basic and doesn't really add anything special to the game. The music is also fairly generic and doesn't really fit the world created by Scott Cawthon, which means that you basically have to put up with it. However, the voice acting is top notch, with every character believable.

Overall, Five Nights at Freddy's 3 isn't a ground-breaking game. It follows the same formulaic story concepts established by its predecessors, but provides an inferior experience due to some lacking polish. However, if you are looking for a jumpstart into the horror genre or just want something with a little more mystery, then this is worth checking out. For those who want a solid, well-written narrative that will keep you playing through to completion, however, there's nothing here that will change your opinion of the first game. So if you're a fan of Scott Cawthon's previous work, but don't think he's done with his horror writing, then this is a good option for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Five Nights at Freddy's 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Scott Cawthon

http://www.scottgames.com/

SHA-1:
420be96051dd058b7e5db32072e32b4dab5efecd

Five Nights at Freddy's 3 for PC

Scott Cawthon(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Five Nights at Freddy's 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement