广告

WindowsErie

Kcoppersmith

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

游戏评论:Erie Scrapper(免费)

如果您以前玩过 PC 游戏,您就会知道细节水平非常高。 Erie 是一款将这一点提升到一个全新水平的游戏,因为它创造了一个非常逼真的世界。下次玩 Erie 时,请务必查看 Windows 版本。

PC 游戏的开发者 Kcoppersmith 为 Windows Phone 8 的游戏更新做了大量工作。通过全新的序幕和特殊的音频文件,您可以感受在伊利为您准备的内容。您还可以使用 Windows Phone 摄像头观看游戏的运行过程,这既新颖又令人兴奋。到目前为止,您已经看到了从这些游戏中可以期待什么——令人毛骨悚然的婴儿噪音、无法解释的噪音和满是血的马桶——但 Windows Phone 8 带来了一些新的东西。 Kcoppersmith 通过添加许多很酷的新功能(例如 Erie Scrapper)增强了视觉体验,让您可以控制游戏的故事情节。

Erie Scrapper 是您在游戏中控制的一个角色,他发现自己身处一个谋杀之谜的中间。您必须拼凑线索并解决谋杀案才能揭开真相。您可以使用来自 Kcoppersmith 的 Kcoon 系统来执行此操作,您可以在其中选择保存、加载并继续与游戏的其他角色互动并解决难题。到目前为止,这是适用于 Windows Phone 的最佳游戏,但您可以打赌,很快就会有更多来自 Kcoppersmith 和其他人的出色游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Erie Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kcoppersmith

http://www.eriegame.com/#!contact/c24vq

PCErie

Kcoppersmith

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Erie 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Erie for Windows

Kcoppersmith(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Game Review: Erie Scrapper (Free)

If you've played PC games before, you'll know that the level of detail is very high. Erie is a game that takes this to a whole new level, as it creates a world that feels very lifelike. The next time you play Erie, make sure to check out the Windows version.

Kcoppersmith, developer of the PC game, has done a lot to update the game for Windows Phone 8. With a brand new prologue, complete with special audio files, you get a feel for what's in store for you in Erie. You'll also get to see the game in action using the Windows Phone camera, which is both new and exciting. By now you've seen what to anticipate from those kinds of games - creepy baby noises, unexplained noises, and toilets full of blood - but Windows Phone 8 brings something new to the table. Kcoppersmith has enhanced the visual experience by adding a lot of cool new features like the Erie Scrapper, which puts you in control of the game's storyline.

The Erie Scrapper is a character that you control in the game, who finds himself in the middle of a murder mystery. You have to piece together clues and solve murders to uncover the truth. You do this by using the Kcoon system from Kcoppersmith, where you select save, load, and continue as you interact with the game's other characters and solve puzzles. So far, this is the best game for Windows Phone, but you can bet there will be more great games coming from Kcoppersmith and others soon.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Erie for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Kcoppersmith

http://www.eriegame.com/#!contact/c24vq

SHA-1:
a7dba809e121ba210bcfb0d298a2bf9bc89179ac
Filename:
erie.exe

Erie for PC

Kcoppersmith(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Erie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement