广告

WindowsEnlisted

1.0.3.46

Gaijin Network Ltd.(付款)

用户评分8

广告

免费动作冒险多人游戏

Enlisted 是一款免费的大型多人在线游戏,背景设定在二战的阵痛中。 使命召唤和战地风云的狂热追随者会发现这是一个很棒的标题。您将在梦幻般的风景中使用多种武器在关键的战斗中对峙。

系统要求

最低系统要求要求运行 Windows 7 或更高版本的 64 位架构。具有 8 GB RAM 的 i3 中央处理器足以运行此游戏。此外,GeForce 660 或 AMD 78XX 足以渲染图形。游戏需要 12 GB 的可用 SSD 或 HDD 空间,因此请确保在下载前您的 PC 上有足够的可用空间。

突出特点

该游戏的战斗描绘了真实感类似于使命召唤(CoD)和战地(BF)等游戏。你是数百名试图控制地图的士兵之一。 支持和更新可在 Enlisted 网站上获得。

广告

Enlisted 的游戏内活动的渲染提供了您在 PlayStation 和 Xbox 等尖端游戏机上找到的图形。游戏的开发者 DarkFlow Software 忠实再现了二战中的战斗场景。

武器和战术将在战场上取得成功方面发挥关键作用。从各种特定时代的武器中进行选择,堕落的玩家会掉落这些武器。您将控制装甲车辆和飞机,并领导提供大规模对抗的地面步兵营。

计划和竞争对手

这是一款免费许可游戏

计划和竞争对手

strong> 可跨多个平台下载。您可以通过在地图上捕获旗帜并在规定的时间内持有它们来完成任务来获得积分。这是一个受欢迎的功能,因为玩家长期以来一直期待提供类似 AAA 游戏的替代品。 

CoD 和 BF 一直是第一人称战术射击游戏的首选.这将随着玩家移动到征募服务器而改变。购买高级捆绑包可为您提供机关枪、战斗地图或新手入门包。例如,您可以从莫斯科战役捆绑包开始;这是一个很棒的补充。

完美的选择

拥有广阔战场和武器的网络游戏爱好者会喜欢这个称号。在 15v15 或 30v30 的团队中,每场比赛最多可与 100 名玩家一起比赛,这使得比赛成为史诗般的交战。

广告

技术

标题;
Enlisted 1.0.3.46 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 27th 2024
作者:
Gaijin Network Ltd.

https://gaijin.net/

PCEnlisted

1.0.3.46

Gaijin Network Ltd.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Enlisted 的 1.0.3.46 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Enlisted

1.0.3.46

Gaijin Network Ltd.(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free action adventure multiplayer game

Enlisted is a free, massive multiplayer online game set in the throes of World War II. Avid followers of Call of Duty and Battlefield will find this to be a terrific title. You’ll face off in pivotal battles using multiple weapons in fantastic scenery.

System requirements

Minimal system requirements ask for a 64-bit architecture running Windows 7 or later. An i3 central processing unit with 8 GB of RAM will be enough to run this game. Additionally, a GeForce 660 or AMD 78XX will be adequate to render graphics. The game will need 12 GB of free SSD or HDD space, so be sure you have enough free space on your PC before downloading.

Prominent features

The battles of this game portray realism similarly to games like Call of Duty (CoD) and Battlefield (BF). You’re one of the hundreds of soldiers trying to gain control of the map. Support and updates are available on the Enlisted website.

Advertisement

Rendering of Enlisted's in-game campaign offers graphics that you find on cutting-edge consoles like the PlayStation and Xbox. The developers of the game, DarkFlow Software has created a faithful representation of what battles were like in WWII.

Weapons and tactics will play a pivotal role in finding success on the battlefield. Choose from a variety of era-specific weapons, which fallen players will drop. You will control armoured vehicles and aircraft, and also lead ground infantry battalions that offer wide-scale confrontations.

Plans and competitors

The is a free-license game available for download across multiple platforms. You can earn points by capturing flags on the map, and holding them for an allotted time to progress through the missions. This is a welcomed feature, as players have long awaited an alternative to similar AAA games on offer. 

CoD and BF have been the preferred choice of first-person tactical shooters. This will change as players move to the Enlisted servers. Premium bundle purchases give you machine guns, battle maps or a starter pack for newcomers. For example, you can start with the Battle of Moscow bundle; it is a fantastic addition to start with.

The perfect alternative

Fans of online games with far-ranging battlegrounds and weapons will enjoy this title. The ability to play with up to 100 players in each match in teams of 15v15 or 30v30 makes for epic engagements.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Enlisted 1.0.3.46 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, April 14th 2021
Author:
Gaijin Network Ltd.

https://gaijin.net/

Enlisted

1.0.3.46

Gaijin Network Ltd.(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3.46 of Enlisted. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement