广告

WindowsSumotori Dreams

1.02

Gravity Sensation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Sumotori Dreams 屏保评论

Sumotori Dreams: Hoshin Nozo 是一款奇特、块状、格斗的 PC 游戏,这款外观奇特的游戏拥有相当多的忠实粉丝。如果你是其中之一,你会喜欢这个的!这个游戏不像很多其他游戏,你会花几个小时盯着一个网格或一堆块,希望你能弄清楚它们在做什么。在这个游戏中,积木会随机移动,您可以决定接下来要做什么。如果你是喜欢玩这种奇怪游戏的人,那么你一定会喜欢玩 Sumotori Dreams: Hoshin Nozo。

如果您喜欢玩格斗游戏但也喜欢创建它们,那么 Sumotori Dreams 屏幕保护程序将非常适合您。这个惊人的工具允许您通过从桌面创建自己的自定义图形来发挥您的一些创造力。图形就像在实际游戏中看到的一样,非常酷。如果您想在他们的 PC 上拥有一些很酷的自定义图形,这是您可以做的最好的事情之一。

Sumotori Dreams 屏幕保护程序随附五集完整的 Sumotori Dreams: Hoshin Nozo,全部免费。获得此工具后,您可以下载每个剧集,并且这些剧集以高清(1080p)提供。你也可以在你的安卓手机上观看高清版本。如果您是 Android 手机用户,您一定会喜欢这个应用程序,因为它为您提供了极大的灵活性。令人惊奇的是,可以在计算机上完成的所有事情也可以在您的移动设备上完成。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sumotori Dreams 1.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gravity Sensation

http://www.gravitysensation.com

PCSumotori Dreams

1.02

Gravity Sensation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sumotori Dreams 的 1.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sumotori Dreams for Windows

1.02

Gravity Sensation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sumotori Dreams Screensaver Review

Sumotori Dreams: Hoshin Nozo is a curious, blocky, fighting video game for PC which has quite a number of faithful fans for such an odd-looking game. If you are one of those, you will love this! This game is not like many others where you spend hours staring at a grid or a bunch of blocks, hoping you can figure out what they do. In this game, the blocks shift around randomly and it is up to you to figure out what they will do next. If you are someone who enjoys playing strange games like this one, then you will definitely enjoy playing Sumotori Dreams: Hoshin Nozo.

If you are someone who enjoys playing fighting games but also likes to create them as well, then the Sumotori Dreams Screensaver will be great for you. This amazing tool allows you to use some of your creativity by creating your own custom graphics from your desktop. The graphics are just like the ones that are seen in the actual game and they are very cool. If you are someone who wants to have some cool custom graphics on their PC, this is one of the best things you can do.

The Sumotori Dreams Screensaver comes with five full episodes of Sumotori Dreams: Hoshin Nozo, all for free. You can download each episode once you get this tool, and the episodes are available in high definition (1080p). You can also watch the high definition versions on your android phones as well. If you are an android phone user, you will definitely love this application because it gives you so much flexibility. It is amazing how everything that can be done on the computer can be done on your mobile device as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sumotori Dreams 1.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Gravity Sensation

http://www.gravitysensation.com

Sumotori Dreams for PC

1.02

Gravity Sensation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.02 of Sumotori Dreams. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement