广告

WindowsEl Matador

Cenega(试用版)

用户评分8

斗牛士、塞内加和 UFC

El Matador,Windows Vista 免费下载。本软件由 Cenega 开发,可免费下载!请访问以下网站进行下载。它与所有 Windows 版本兼容。斗牛士最新版本!

本文可在任何电子杂志、新闻通讯、博客或网站上自由转载或完整分发。作者的姓名、简历和网站链接必须保持完整,并包含在每个复制品中。每次复制都包含作者的资源箱。

免责声明:本文仅供参考,不作为专业医疗建议。有关您的医疗问题,请咨询您的医生。请仅在咨询您的医生后遵循本文中给出的任何提示。作者不对从本文获得的信息造成的任何结果或损害承担责任。作者在一个非盈利平台上提供这篇文章是为了宣传西班牙游戏测试程序的知识。移动设备访问免费的 El Matado 应用程序,了解这项独特的运动是关于什么的。消费者应该明白,斗牛士一开始在西班牙是一个不起眼的角色,但随着越来越多的玩家开始玩,他们变得越来越受欢迎。随着需求的增加,El Matadores 变得更具竞争力,并迅速确立了自己在常规赛中的领先地位。在评论 El Matadero 时,我鼓励消费者免费下载 El Matador,因为它是一款很棒的游戏。 El Matador 是所有足球迷的必备品,而 Cenega 和 Microsoft 正在提供一个很好的机会来参与这项越来越受欢迎的运动。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
El Matador Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cenega

http://www.cenega.com

SHA-1:
11b99ea189a4c38837f8244da1d578066f52b1ab
Filename:
el_matador_public_demo_1_eng.zip

PCEl Matador

Cenega(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 El Matador 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

El Matador for Windows

Cenega(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

El Matador, Cenega, And The UFC

El Matador, Windows Vista Free Downloads. This software is developed by Cenega and is free to download! Please visit the website below to download. It is compatible with all Windows versions. El Matador latest version!

This article may be freely reprinted or distributed in its entirety in any Ezine, newsletter, blog or website. The author's name, bio and website links must remain intact and are included with every reproduction. The author's resource box is included with every reproduction.

Disclaimer: This article is for informational purposes only and is not intended to serve as professional medical advice. Please consult your doctor for your medical concerns. Please follow any tip given in this article only after consulting your doctor. The author is not liable for any outcome or damage resulting from information obtained from this article. The author is providing this article on a non-profit platform in order to promote knowledge on Spanish Game Tester Programs. Mobile devices to access the free El Matado app, to see what this unique sport is about. Consumers should understand that, at first, the El Matadors was an obscure character in Spain, but as more players started playing, they became more popular. With the increase in demand, El Matadores became more competitive and quickly established themselves as the top dogs in the ring game. When reviewing El Matadero I encourage consumers to download El Matador for free, because it is a great game. El Matador is a must have for all soccer fans, and Cenega and Microsoft are providing a great opportunity to take part in a sport that is growing in popularity.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
El Matador for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cenega

http://www.cenega.com

SHA-1:
11b99ea189a4c38837f8244da1d578066f52b1ab

El Matador for PC

Cenega(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of El Matador. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement