广告

WindowsDungeon Siege

Multiplayer

Gaspowered(免费)

用户评分8

游戏回顾:地牢围攻

Fantasy Zone Online 开发商 Gazelle Games 的 Dungeon Siege 系列以其出色的视觉效果和深思熟虑的游戏玩法而闻名。像所有此类游戏一样,它们通常都处于“昂贵”的一面,但出色的图形、用户友好性和良好的平衡性使其物有所值。如果您是这类游戏的新手,那么最好的建议是尝试 Gazelle 提供的免费试用。值得一试,因为不涉及真正的货币兑换。如果您想购买游戏副本,我建议您阅读我之前关于该主题的帖子,因为我将讨论购买实体副本的好处。

在地牢围攻中,游戏中的玩家角色扮演使用随机生成器生成的角色。这意味着每个球员都有不同的首发数据、能力和属性。玩家可以通过一个非常简单的界面自定义这些起始属性、能力和统计数据,该界面将使玩家角色在第一级开始(因此称为“第一级”)。一旦玩家进入地牢战斗,战斗可能会很激烈,玩家可以选择做的不仅仅是战斗。

动作角色扮演游戏的类型通常以游戏中所涉及的库存杂乱程度而闻名。然而,在地牢围攻中,库存混乱的数量非常少。物品是可以拾取和使用的库存物品。当物品被丢弃时,它会立即被放置在角色物品清单的底部,从而释放大量空间。另外,一旦游戏开始,界面会提示玩家角色尽快拾取物品,因此在拾取物品上浪费的时间非常少。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dungeon Siege Multiplayer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gaspowered

http://www.gaspowered.com

SHA-1:
ec0ffdfab28f0b7d1bf98e376f9c629736404af2
Filename:
dungeonsiegeyesterhaven.exe

PCDungeon Siege

Multiplayer

Gaspowered(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dungeon Siege 的 Multiplayer 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dungeon Siege for Windows

Multiplayer

Gaspowered(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Game Review: Dungeon Siege

The Dungeon Siege series by Fantasy Zone Online developer Gazelle Games is well known for its superb visuals and well thought out game play. Like all games of this genre they are generally on the "expensive" side, but the excellent graphics, user friendliness and fine balance make it well worth the price. If you are new to this type of game then the best advice would be to try out the free trial that Gazelle provides. It's well worth a shot as there is no real money exchange involved. If you want to purchase a copy of the game then I would urge you to read my previous post on the subject as I'll discuss the benefits of purchasing a physical copy.

In Dungeon Siege the player characters in the game take on the role of characters that have been generated using a random generator. This means that every player has different starting statistics, abilities and attributes. A player can customize these starting attributes, abilities and statistics through a very simple interface that will start the player character off at level one (thus the 'level one' designation). Once the player is in the dungeons battles, combat can be intense and players can opt to do more than just fighting.

The action role-playing game's genre is generally known for the amount of inventory clutter that is involved in the game. In Dungeon Siege however the amount of inventory clutter is incredibly minimal. Items are inventory items that can be picked up and used. When an item is dropped, it will be immediately placed at the bottom of the character's inventory list thus freeing up a lot of space. Also, once the game begins, the interface prompts the player character to pick up items as soon as possible so there is very little time wasted on item picking up.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dungeon Siege Multiplayer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Gaspowered

http://www.gaspowered.com

SHA-1:
ec0ffdfab28f0b7d1bf98e376f9c629736404af2

Dungeon Siege for PC

Multiplayer

Gaspowered(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Multiplayer of Dungeon Siege. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement