广告

WindowsCHK File Recovery

1.082

Luoyang Xiabing Software Technologies Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

CHK 文件恢复 - 真的有可能吗?

Windows 的 CHK 文件恢复被许多人认为是可以帮助您从计算机恢复丢失数据的最佳软件之一,即使您使用的是第三方恢复软件。从 Windows 数据恢复领域的专家和专业人士强烈推荐它。该软件的主要功能之一是它能够索引存储在您计算机上的所有文件,以便您可以轻松检索它们,而无需了解如何搜索它们。如果您有巨大的数据丢失问题,这是在市场上寻找的最佳选择。该软件带有强大的扫描引擎,可以恢复各种数据,如音乐、视频、图片、文档、音频、视频剪辑、在线文件、电子邮件甚至密码。

在 Windows 软件的所有其他数据恢复中,CHK 文件恢复被认为是最可靠、高效、快速和用户友好的软件之一。这可用于恢复任何类型的文件,无论是 mp3 文件文档、视频剪辑、图片还是您可能存储在硬盘上的任何其他文件。您甚至可以在没有内置数据恢复功能的Windows系统上使用该软件。该软件强大的扫描引擎可以从多种文件格式中恢复各种数据,如zip、RAR、7Z、iHG、FIM、IQML、 APM、PPT、PPTx、GIF、WMP 和 ALZip 文件。

使 CHK 文件恢复成为如此有效和高效的软件的一些主要原因是能够执行恢复而无需手动备份文件以及能够从不可记录的文件中恢复数据。该软件具有先进的识别算法,可以搜索文件类型,无论它们是可访问的、不可访问的、只读的、可恢复的还是损坏的。完整版还带有一个调度程序,允许用户安排对硬盘驱动器的扫描。高级软件甚至可以从碎片文件中恢复数据并从辅助备份中恢复数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CHK File Recovery 1.082 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Luoyang Xiabing Software Technologies Ltd

http://www.dogoodsoft.com/

PCCHK File Recovery

1.082

Luoyang Xiabing Software Technologies Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CHK File Recovery 的 1.082 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CHK File Recovery for Windows

1.082

Luoyang Xiabing Software Technologies Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

CHK File Recovery - Is It Really Possible?

CHK File Recovery from Windows is considered by many as one of the best softwares that can help you recover lost data from a computer, even if you are using a third party recovery software. It is highly recommended by experts and professionals in the field of data recovery from Windows. One of the main features of this software is its ability to index all the files that are stored on your computer so that you can retrieve them easily without having to understand how to search for them. If you have huge data loss problem, this is the best option to look for in the market. The software comes with a powerful scanning engine that can recover all kinds of data such as music, videos, pictures, documents, audio, video clips, online files, emails and even passwords.

Among all the other data recovery from Windows softwares, CHK File Recovery is considered as one of the most reliable, efficient, fast and user-friendly. This can be used to restore any kind of file whether it is an mp3 file document, video clip, picture or any other file that you may have stored on your hard drive. You can even use this software on Windows systems, which have no data recovery feature built in. The software's powerful scanning engine can recover all kinds of data from a variety of file formats such as zip, RAR, 7Z, iHG, FIM, IQML, APM, PPT, PPTx, GIF, WMP and ALZip files.

Some of the main reasons that make CHK file recovery such an effective and efficient software are the ability to perform the recovery without requiring a manual backup of the files and the ability to recover data from non-recordable files. The software has advanced identification algorithms that can search for file types regardless of whether they are accessible, non-accessible, read only, recoverable or corrupt. The full version also comes with a scheduler that allows users to schedule the scanning of the hard drive. Advanced softwares can even recover data from fragmented files and restore data from a secondary backup.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CHK File Recovery 1.082 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Luoyang Xiabing Software Technologies Ltd

http://www.dogoodsoft.com/

SHA-1:
d26a824e592213225f60f03a08a4361311007dd1

CHK File Recovery for PC

1.082

Luoyang Xiabing Software Technologies Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.082 of CHK File Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement