广告

WindowsChess Rush

3.0.1.5

Tencent Inc(免费)

用户评分8

免费的自动战斗游戏

Chess Rush 是腾讯游戏开发的一款免费回合制策略游戏。该应用程序的名称来自 Auto Chess - 一种英雄自动战斗的游戏类型。最后一个角色的玩家获胜。 除了提供传统的 Autobattler 游戏外,您还可以玩定时比赛、合作模式和团队争吵。有超过 50 名 Chess Rush 英雄可供选择,您可能永远不知道自己将与谁战斗。官方 Chess Rush 应用可在 Android 和 iOS 手机上播放。

游戏玩法

Chess Rush 的主要机制与其他自动战斗玩家相同。您将购买英雄,将他们组队以相互竞争并获得升级。游戏内的商店和棋盘工作也与其他汽车游戏玩家相同。 Chess Rush 的不同之处在于它的物品系统。您可以购买许多相同的物品,并将其全部放在一个英雄中。游戏将升级物品 - 增加力量,添加更多功能 - 根据需要多次。  

Chess Rush 英雄分为 9 个类别:战士、刺客、巫师、骑士、猎人、术士、工程师、德鲁伊和惩罚者。有经验的玩家可能会看到 Chess Rush 和 Dota 之间的一些相似之处,特别是其战士类角色。狼人、刽子手、战争将军和狂战士等英雄在 Dota Underworlds 中具有相同的角色,但具有更快的攻击速度和更长的生存率。 

广告

Chess Rush 的节奏也比 Underlords 更快,推动你升级你的角色并保持连胜。一个名为 Gurru 的通配符单位还可以用新的或稀有的物品升级你的角色。总而言之,这些都是很好的激励措施,可以快速完成关卡并重新滚动商店,即使金币很少。 

面向所有玩家的自动国际象棋游戏

Chess Rush 提供与竞争对手相同的游戏机制自动战斗机,但具有更慷慨的升级和负担得起的物品。适合希望在每一轮中体验更高水平能力的新手或休闲手游玩家。那些第一次想玩自走棋游戏的人可以从 Chess Rush 开始。其简单明了的游戏玩法和购买系统让所有玩家都处于平等的竞争环境和公平的获胜机会。 

广告

技术

标题;
Chess Rush 3.0.1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tencent Inc

https://www.tencent.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
febd90c81906f75612190689abd0dc90fbc269d4
Filename:
com.tencent.godgame90020393893B5948F0B6560230841D4B8148B6928_SpecialPackage_copy_145.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCChess Rush

3.0.1.5

Tencent Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chess Rush 的 3.0.1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chess Rush

3.0.1.5

Tencent Inc(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Free-to-play autobattler

Chess Rush is a free-to-play turn-based strategy game developed by Tencent Games. The app gets its name from Auto Chess - a game genre where heroes fight automatically. The player with the last character standing wins.  In addition to offering traditional autobattler gameplay, you can play timed matches, co-op mode, and team brawls. With over 50 Chess Rush heroes to choose from, you may never know who you'll be fighting. The official Chess Rush app can be played on Android and iOS phones.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The primary mechanic of Chess Rush is the same as other autobattlers. You will purchase heroes, team them up to compete against each other and obtain upgrades. The in-game shop and board work are also the same as other autobattlers. What sets Chess Rush apart is its items system. You can purchase a number of the same item, and put it all in one hero. The game will upgrade the item - increase in strength, add more features - as many times as needed.  

Chess Rush heroes are divided into 9 classes: Warrior, Assassin, Sorcerer, Rider, Hunter, Warlock, Engineer, Druid, and Punisher. Experienced gamers may see some similarities between Chess Rush and Dota, specifically its Warrior class characters. Heroes like Werewolf, The Executioner, General of War, and Berserker have their equivalent characters in Dota Underworlds, but have faster attack speed and longer survival rate. 

Chess Rush also has a faster pacing compared to Underlords, pushing you to upgrade your characters and maintain a winning streak. A wildcard unit called Gurru also upgrades your characters with new or rare items. Altogether, these are good incentives to quickly finish levels and reroll the store even with low gold. 

Auto chess game for all players

Chess Rush delivers the same game mechanics as competing auto battlers but, with more generous upgrades and affordable items. It is a suitable game for new or casual mobile gamers who want to experience a higher level of ability in each round. Those who are looking to play auto chess games for the first time can begin with Chess Rush. Its straightforward gameplay and purchasing system puts all players in an equal playing field and fair chance of winning. 

Title:
Chess Rush 3.0.1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Tencent Inc

https://www.tencent.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
febd90c81906f75612190689abd0dc90fbc269d4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.1.5 of Chess Rush. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement