广告

WindowsAppetizer

1.4.7.508

Laurent Cozic(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Appetizer 组织您的 Windows XP 桌面

开胃菜不仅限于节目。它还允许您制作网站和文件夹快捷方式。一切,从为程序制作快捷方式到将它们移动到不同的文件夹,都可以通过几次简单的点击来完成。右键单击程序快捷方式时,其内容会在新的弹出菜单中弹出,当您单击文件夹时,其内容也会显示在新的弹出菜单中。

在早期版本的 Windows 中,您可以使用控制面板界面通过单击图标来移动程序和文件夹。但是,跟踪要移动的项目,右键单击它们,然后选择“移动”或“编辑”是很乏味的。另外,当您最终移动它们时,它们不再位于桌面或任务栏上的同一位置。这就是为什么最新版本的 Windows XP Ultimate 显示控制面板引入了导入管理器来简化桌面并最大限度地减少您浏览和选择文件和文件夹的时间。使用 Import Manager,您只需从众多类别中进行选择,单击“确定”,然后单击“Import/orians”。

导入管理器允许您保存比 Windows 侧菜单中可用的更多的快捷方式。此外,它还允许您将快捷方式拖放到桌面或任务栏上。最后,不再需要使用 Windows Side Menu for Appetizer 并直接从那里启动应用程序。您可以从 Windows 侧边菜单或桌面上的工具栏访问您的 Appetizer 文件,从而创建一个快速且易于使用的整洁环境。 Windows 侧边菜单和停靠栏也比以往更有用,让 Appetizer 的使用变得前所未有的轻松。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Appetizer 1.4.7.508 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Laurent Cozic

https://joplinapp.org

SHA-1:
b24ef293a0b0a366bf553156c1141132de743b5c
Filename:
Appetizer_Installer_1.4.7.508.exe

PCAppetizer

1.4.7.508

Laurent Cozic(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Appetizer 的 1.4.7.508 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Appetizer for Windows

1.4.7.508

Laurent Cozic(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Organize Your Windows XP Desktop Using Appetizer

Appetizer is not just limited to programs. It also allows you to make web site and folder shortcuts. Everything, from making shortcuts for programs to moving them to different folders, can all be accomplished with a few simple clicks. When you right-click on a program shortcut, its contents will pop up in a new popup menu, and when you click on a folder, its contents will also be shown in a new popup menu.

In earlier versions of Windows, you could move programs and folders using the Control Panel interface by clicking on their icons. However, it was tedious to track down the items you wanted to move, right-click them, and then select "move" or "edit". Plus, when you finally did move them, they were no longer in the same place on the desktop or taskbar. This is why the latest version of the Windows XP Ultimate Display Control Panel has introduced the Import Manager to streamline the desktop and minimize the time it takes you to explore and select files and folders. With the Import Manager, all you have to do is choose from a wide array of categories, click "OK", and click "Import/orians".

The Import Manager allows you to save many more shortcuts than those available in the Windows Side Menu. Furthermore, it allows you to drag and drop shortcuts onto your desktop or taskbar. Finally, using the Windows Side Menu for Appetizer and launching applications directly from there is no longer necessary. You can access your Appetizer files from the Windows Side Menu or toolbars on the desktop, creating a clutter-free environment that is quick and easy to use. The Windows Side Menu and dock are also more useful than ever, making the use of Appetizer easier than ever before.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Appetizer 1.4.7.508 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Laurent Cozic

https://joplinapp.org

SHA-1:
b24ef293a0b0a366bf553156c1141132de743b5c

Appetizer for PC

1.4.7.508

Laurent Cozic(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.7.508 of Appetizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement