广告

WindowsAMP Font Viewer

3.86

Ampsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 AMP 字体查看器?

AMP Font Viewer 是一款易于使用的免费 Microsoft Windows 程序,可让您查看计算机上所有 16 种颜色的默认字体。它也被称为 FVTool(具有 FONT 选择器功能)。要使用此应用程序,您首先需要从 Internet 下载它。只需双击下载的文件,它就会自动安装到您的 Windows 系统中。

安装后,AMP 字体查看器窗口将打开。您可以从软件中包含的许多字体中进行选择。该软件为您提供了多种视觉和功能工具,可帮助您增强 PC 上文本或任何其他图形对象的外观。这些可视化工具经过特别设计,易于使用,即使是新用户也会发现它们非常有用且简单。

字体查看器中的各种工具可让您轻松更改计算机中的默认字体。可用的工具让您可以根据您在计算机中使用的当前主题轻松切换您正在使用的字体,或者与您在 PC 上使用的触摸输入相匹配。此外,一旦您选择了所需的字体,您可以通过选择示例文本中的任何字符或文本本身来轻松更改它。但是,在选择示例文本中的任何字符之前,您需要正确键入字母以避免混淆。最后,您只需单击“字体查看器”窗口右下角的“保存字体”或“另存为”选项,即可在 Windows 系统中轻松保存更改后的字体。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AMP Font Viewer 3.86 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ampsoft

http://www.ampsoft.net

PCAMP Font Viewer

3.86

Ampsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AMP Font Viewer 的 3.86 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMP Font Viewer for Windows

3.86

Ampsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Is the AMP Font Viewer?

The AMP Font Viewer is an easy-to-use freeware Microsoft Windows program that enables one to view default fonts on your computer in all 16 colors. It's also referred to as FVTool (which has the FONT selector function). To use this application, you first need to download it from the Internet. Simply double click on the downloaded file and it will automatically install itself into your Windows system.

Once installed, the AMP Font Viewer window will open. You can choose from many fonts which are included in the software. The software gives you several visual and functional tools to help you enhance the look of your text or any other graphical objects on your PC. These visual tools have been especially designed to be easy to use and even a new user will find them very useful and simple.

The various tools present in the font viewer will allow you to easily change the default fonts in your computer. The available tools let you easily switch the font you are using according to the current theme you may be using in your computer or to match the touch input you are using with your PC. Furthermore, once you have selected the font you want, you can easily change it by selecting any character in the sample text or the text itself. However, before you select any character in the sample text, you need to type the letters properly to avoid confusion. Finally, you can easily save the changed fonts in your Windows system just by clicking on the 'Save Fonts' or the 'Save as' option found at the bottom-right corner of the Font Viewer window.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMP Font Viewer 3.86 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ampsoft

http://www.ampsoft.net

SHA-1:
d4011733abdd9dbb42a6a71767ef50766d480232

AMP Font Viewer for PC

3.86

Ampsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.86 of AMP Font Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement