广告

YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV

5.30.1

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何立即获取适用于 Android 的 YouTube 电视

YouTube TV 的服务条款显示,该应用程序将适用于所有运行 Android OS 4.3 Jelly Bean 的智能手机,但尚不清楚该应用程序是否与索尼爱立信 XPERIA Mini 或智能手机兼容。目前还不清楚 YouTube TV 将通过哪个分发渠道(或系统)提供。如果有人有在索尼爱立信 XPERIA Mini 或任何其他 Android 手机上使用 YouTube TV 的经验,那么很高兴听到这个应用程序是否类似。另一方面,如果您不确定是否能够在手机上运行 Android 版 YouTube TV,请继续阅读。

什么是 YouTube 电视? YouTube TV 是基于 YouTube 视频技术的 PC/Web 浏览器,可让您在 PC 或电视或两者上观看 YouTube 视频。无需额外的电缆盒。观看顶级热门广播和有线频道,包括您喜爱的本地频道、国家频道、国际频道等。

这是否意味着您将无法在手机上观看 YouTube TV?答案是否定的,您仍然可以在手机上观看 YouTube TV。该应用程序与常规 YouTube 应用程序的工作方式相同,只要您有互联网连接,您就可以在您的电脑上观看 YouTube TV。只是不会像使用普通版那样简单,因为普通的 YouTube TV 应用需要有线电视机顶盒才能运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV 5.30.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google LLC

https://families.google.com/familylink

SHA-1:
b514a9077e689e54ff581b37e2a600ebfc82dee2
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-youtube-unplugged-205300110-58945144-e98c2813b5271381b2a4e06b065c1cd2.apk

YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV

5.30.1

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV 的 5.30.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV APK for Android

5.22.2

Google LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How To Get YouTube TV For Android Now

The terms of service of YouTube TV show that the application will be available for all smart phones running on Android OS 4.3 Jelly Bean, but it is unclear whether this application is compatible with the Sony Ericsson XPERIA Mini, or Smart phone. It's also not clear which distribution channel (or systems) YouTube TV will be available through. If anyone has experience using YouTube TV on a Sony Ericsson XPERIA Mini or any other Android phone it would be great to hear if this application is similar. On the other hand, if you're unsure if you'll be able to get YouTube TV for Android working on your handset please read on.

What is YouTube TV? YouTube TV is a PC/web browser based on the YouTube video technology that allows you to watch YouTube videos on your PC or TV or both. No extra cable box needed. Watch over-the-top popular broadcast and cable channels, including your favorite local channels, national channels, international channels, and more.

Does this mean you won't be able to view YouTube TV on your mobile phone? The answer is no, you will still be able to watch YouTube TV on your mobile phone. The app works the same as the regular YouTube application and as long as you have an internet connection you'll be able to watch YouTube TV on your pc. It's just not going to be as easy as using the regular version, because the regular YouTube TV app requires a cable box to function.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV 5.22.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Google LLC

https://families.google.com/familylink

SHA-1:
427c2bc7f0e97a587842c038977e690eb8d62eb3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-youtube-unplugged-205220210-58231828-3f12f3de4c6f738bc75ee0d0fe18d0b7.apk

YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV APK for Android

5.22.2

Google LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.22.2 of YouTube TV Watch Record Live TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement