广告

AndroidSonos

80.02.07-release+20240605.39fbb8f

Sonos Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

无线音响系统

Sonos 是从 Android 设备流式传输到 Sonos 扬声器的官方应用程序。您还可以控制其他 Sonos 产品以及收听 Sonos Radio。

自定义您的音响系统

如果您拥有任何 Sonos 产品,则可以将 Android 应用程序连接到您的设备。它允许您通过 Wi-Fi 自定义条形音箱和组件。您可以提高音量或更改低音和高音元素的发声方式。

通过 Wi-Fi 流式传输

Sonos 应用可让您将智能手机的任何音乐流式传输到音响系统。您将能够在任何房间中移动,而音乐继续不间断地播放。不幸的是,除非您有稳定的 Wi-Fi 连接,否则该应用程序将无法运行。

广告

连接到多个服务

您可以连接到其他服务以通过 Sonos 进行流式传输应用程序。对于 Android,其中一些服务包括 Qobuz、Deezer 和 Tidal。还有 Sonos Radio,可让您收听来自世界各地的数千个现场广播电台。

易于设置

该应用程序有一个轻松的设置向导,可指导您完成过程。同步按钮可让您快速找到应用程序进行连接,但您需要提供 Wi-Fi 密码。虽然找到您的系统需要很短的时间,但您可能会遇到一些连接问题或控制扬声器的问题。

建立您的播放列表

如果您喜欢在 Android 上聆听特定歌曲设备,然后您可以在 Sonos 应用程序上创建播放列表。此功能也适用于其他在线服务,例如 Deezer 和 Tidal。

Sonos 产品控制器

虽然您可以将 Sonos Android 应用程序与一些选定的扬声器一起使用,但它是专门为与 Sonos 产品配合使用而设计的。您需要持续的 Wi-Fi 连接才能正常工作,但您将能够从您的设备和在线服务流式传输您最好的歌曲。

广告

技术

标题;
Sonos 80.02.07-release+20240605.39fbb8f Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 11th 2024
作者:
Sonos Inc.

https://www.sonos.com

AndroidSonos

80.02.07-release+20240605.39fbb8f

Sonos Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sonos 的 80.02.07-release+20240605.39fbb8f 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonos

12.0.1

Sonos Inc.(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Wireless sound system

Sonos is the official application for streaming from your Android device to Sonos speakers. You can also control other Sonos products as well as listen to Sonos Radio.

Advertisement

Customise your sound system

If you own any Sonos products, then you can connect the Android app to your devices. It lets you customise soundbars and components through Wi-Fi. You can increase the volume or change how the bass and treble elements sound.

Streaming through Wi-Fi

The Sonos app lets you stream any of your smartphone's music to the sound system. You'll be able to move through any room, while the music continues streaming uninterrupted. Unfortunately, the application won't work unless you have a stable Wi-Fi connection.

Connect to several services

There are other services to which you can connect for streaming through the Sonos app. For Android, some of these services include Qobuz, Deezer, and Tidal. There's also Sonos Radio, which lets you listen to thousands of live radio stations from around the world.

Easy to set up

The application has an effortless setup wizard which will guide you through the process. The synchronisation button lets you find your apps quickly for a connection, but you'll need to provide your Wi-Fi password. While finding your system takes little time, you may experience some connectivity issues or problems with controlling the speakers.

Build your playlist

If there are specific songs you enjoy listening to on your Android device, then you may create a playlist on the Sonos app. This feature is also available for other online services, such as Deezer and Tidal.

Sonos product controller

While you're able to use the Sonos Android app with a select few speakers, it's specifically designed to work with Sonos products. You'll need a constant Wi-Fi connection for it to work, but you'll be able to stream your best songs from your device and online services.

Title:
Sonos 12.0.1 for Android
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Sonos Inc.

https://www.sonos.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.0.1 of Sonos. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement