广告

AndroidSmartCricket

2.10.9

Gaames Merchandise PVT LTD(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费直播板球比赛

SmartCricket 是一款免费的教练和表现跟踪 Android 应用,适用于专业人士、球员、教练和业余爱好者。它从各种参数中收集击球信息,使用 BatSense 来分析板球的击球表现。 

由 Gaames Merchandise PTV 开发,您可以下载Android 5 及更高版本。另一个体育应用是 Live Cricket TV: Star体育电视,或者如果您正在寻找提供各种体育节目的流媒体应用,请查看 体育直播电视GHD Sports .

最佳功能

BatSense(智能击球传感器)将信息发送到 SmartCricket 应用。它使用 11 个不同的参数来分析您的击球表现,然后向您显示结果。它包括速度、角度、背举和跟随等参数。  

广告

3D 击球分析为您的每一次击球提供球拍挥动的 3D 模拟 .您可以从任何角度360 度查看它,即使您处于离线状态。该应用可以使用您的手机摄像头录制 不同角度的视频并以慢动作回放。自动剪切功能可让您修剪素材以仅显示您的镜头。您还可以使用该应用程序将您的比赛视频与向您展示如何使用这些投篮练习的不同变化的视频进行比较。

虚拟教练

教练模式< /strong> 将您连接到可以访问所有实时会话数据和您的 3D 头像的教练。教练可以为球员设定特定训练的击球目标或每日或每月目标。

分析可帮助教练根据球员的目标和参数跟踪球员的进步。该应用程序可以创建每周或每月的进度分析,使教练能够更好地了解球员的表现。由于教练可以跟踪许多球员,因此更容易为个别球员创建全面的定制训练计划。教练与来自世界各地的球员实时联系。 

教练的智能应用程序

SmartCricket 应用程序是实时训练板球运动员的完美工具。该应用程序显示每个镜头的所有数据,并通过 3D 镜头,他们可以分析球员的表现。  该应用程序帮助他们为球员设定目标和目标并调整训练。

广告

技术

标题;
SmartCricket 2.10.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 8th 2024
作者:
Gaames Merchandise PVT LTD

https://www.smartcricket.com/

AndroidSmartCricket

2.10.9

Gaames Merchandise PVT LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SmartCricket 的 2.10.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SmartCricket APK for Android

2.7.1

Gaames Merchandise PVT LTD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free live stream cricket matches

SmartCricket is a free coaching and performance tracking Android app for professionals, players, coaches and amateurs. It collects batting information from various parameters using BatSense to analyse batting performance in cricket. 

Developed by Gaames Merchandise PTV, you can download it for Android version 5 and higher. Another sports app is the Live Cricket TV: Star Sports TV or if you’re looking for a streaming app that offers a variety of sports, check out Sports Live TVGHD Sports.

Best features

BatSense (smart batting sensor) sends information to the SmartCricket app. It uses 11 different parameters to analyse your batting performance and then shows you the results. It includes parameters like speed, angles, back lift and follow-through.  

Advertisement

3D Shot Analysis gives you a 3D simulation of your bat swing for each shot you play. You can view it 360-degree from any angle, even when you’re offline. The app can use your mobile camera to record videos from different angles and play them back in slow motion. The auto-cut feature lets you trim the footage to show only your shots. You can also use the app to compare videos of your plays with videos showing you different variations of how you can play these shots to practice.

Virtual coaching

Coach mode connects you to a coach who can access all live session data and your 3D Avatar too. The coach can set batting targets for players for specific sessions or otherwise daily or monthly targets.

Analytics help coaches track players' progress against their goals and parameters set for them. The app can create a weekly or monthly progress analysis to enable coaches to better access player performance. Since coaches can track many players, it’s easier to create comprehensive, custom training schedules for individual players. Coaches connect with players from anywhere in the world in real-time. 

A smart app for coaches

The SmartCricket app is the perfect tool for coaches to train cricket players in real-time. The app displays all the data of each shot, and with the 3D footage, they can analyse the player's performance.  The app helps them to set goals and targets for players and adjust training.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartCricket 2.7.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 16th 2021
Author:
Gaames Merchandise PVT LTD

https://www.smartcricket.com/

SHA-1:
1dd43f67bf573e5030a26d89ab046ba133b1a421
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
SmartCricket_v2.7.1.apk

SmartCricket APK for Android

2.7.1

Gaames Merchandise PVT LTD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.1 of SmartCricket. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement