广告

Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect

2.0.1

axndx(免费)

用户评分8

使用 Scribbl 创建自己的酷动画剪贴簿图片

您有没有想过 Scribbl 有什么了不起的地方以及为什么它如此受欢迎?这是一个独特的照片编辑应用程序,因为它允许您制作自定义图形并与其他朋友甚至全世界分享。如果您是喜欢编辑照片,然后添加一些创意效果的人,这可能正是您想要的。只需使用 Scribbl,您就可以将自己的图片变成精彩的动画图片。

使用 Scribbl 创建照片的“动画”版本是一项艰巨的任务,但并不像听起来那么难。您真正需要做的就是找到一个好的 PDF 阅读器,例如 Google 的 Chrome 或 Microsoft 的 Outlook Mobile 电子邮件应用程序,然后注册一个帐户。拥有 Scribbl 帐户后,您需要做的就是在您的安卓手机或平板电脑上安装该应用程序。安装该应用程序后,它将开始将您的图像保存为 PDF,然后您可以将您的图片制作为“动画”。以下是你的做法:

要将您的图片转换为“动画”版本,您只需下载两个 Android 版 Scribble 官方应用程序之一。您可以打开应用程序并选择“动画效果”选项卡。在 URL 中选择“scribble.dreamweaver”,将应用程序与您现有的 Dreamweaver 项目链接起来。完成后,您可以继续将照片拖放到应用程序的主页上,然后使用工具栏上的剪刀将您的照片变成动画效果!要查看实际效果,只需转到 Scribbl 主屏幕上的“效果”选项卡,您就会看到您的照片的所有荣耀。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect 2.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
axndx

https://scribbl.app

SHA-1:
06888b641a8a0820dbbb579afa3b61a815ec6e57
Filename:
com-axndx-ig-17-46687640-d580283919a77f05d27a455b92e8a143.apk

Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect

2.0.1

axndx(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect APK for Android

4.0.5

axndx(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Your Own Cool Animated Scrapbook Pictures With Scribbl

Have you ever wondered what is so great about Scribbl and why it is so popular? This is a photo-editing app that is unique because it allows you to make custom graphics and share them with other friends and even the world. If you are someone who likes to edit your photos, and then add some creative effects, this may be just what you are looking for. You can make your own pictures turn into awesome animated pictures simply by using Scribbl.

It is a bit of an undertaking to create an "animated" version of your photo using Scribbl, but not quite as hard as it sounds. All you really need to do is find a good PDF reader like Google's Chrome or Microsoft's Outlook Mobile e-mail app, and sign up for an account. Once you have a Scribbl account, all you need to do is install the app on your android phone or tablet. Once you've installed the app, it will start saving your images as PDF's, and then you can make your pictures" Animated". Here's how you do it:

To turn your pictures in an "Animated" version, you simply need to download one of the two official Scribble apps for android. You can open the app and select the "Animation Effects" tab. Select "scribble.dreamweaver" in the URL to link the app up with your existing Dreamweaver project. Once you've done that, you can go ahead and drag and drop your photos into the main page of the app, and then use the scissors on the toolbar to make your picture into an animated effect! To see the effect in action, just go to the "effects" tab on the Scribbl home screen and you will see your picture in all its glory.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect 4.0.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
axndx

https://scribbl.app

SHA-1:
ae92a5c6f6b6f3bc04e20fc0d467675b8bc00239
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Scribbl_v4.0.5.apk

Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect APK for Android

4.0.5

axndx(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.5 of Scribbl - Scribble Animation Effect. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement