广告

PGSharp

1.96.1

PGS TECH LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

PGSharp:一款可靠的 Pokémon Go 定位欺骗应用

PGSharp 是一个免费应用程序,它允许用户欺骗他们设备的位置,以欺骗流行的增强现实游戏 Pokémon Go。该游戏是基于位置的,这意味着您的进度可能会受到您在世界上的实际位置的限制。 PGSharp 让您无需实际四处走动就可以虚拟地环游世界。

有多种类型的欺骗应用程序,例如 Technitium MAC Address Changer 用于欺骗设备MAC地址,还有离线访问地理数据的工具,例如Mobile Atlas Creator,但欺骗 GPS 位置是一种更棘手的活动,并且在某些方面风险更大。

让 Pokémon Go 更易于使用

Pokémon Go 可能是最知名的 AR 游戏,它要求用户在现实世界中四处走动以寻找 Pokémon 进行战斗和捕捉。不幸的是,这限制了您可以在游戏中取得多少进展,因为您可以实际覆盖的领域有限。通过欺骗您的位置,您可以访问游戏中原本无法到达的地点。

广告

此过程并非没有风险 ,并且 PGSharp 的用户应该知道,虽然 PGSharp 的开发人员声称它是可用的最可靠的 GPS 欺骗应用程序之一,但如果您被发现使用它,您可能会被警告甚至暂停您的 Pokémon Go 帐户。使用此应用需要您自担风险。

许多免费功能

GPS 欺骗应用程序的大部分基本功能都是免费提供的,例如传送功能、操纵杆控制、收藏夹, 和更多。对于每月订阅,您可以使用更多功能,例如在多台设备上使用该应用程序、自动行走等。

该应用程序还具有某些特定于游戏的功能,例如能够跳过动画、执行快速捕捉、生成助推器等等。请记住,这肯定会被视为作弊,如果被发现使用它可能会被停职。

广告

技术

标题;
PGSharp 1.96.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
PGS TECH LIMITED

https://www.pgsharp.com/

SHA-1:
61c2c71cd560f456704915eb665038cb8ec5acab
Filename:
pgs1.96.1_0.261.2_ODf0E.apk

PGSharp

1.96.1

PGS TECH LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PGSharp 的 1.96.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PGSharp APK for Android

1.35.1

PGS TECH LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PGSharp: a reliable Pokémon Go location spoofing app

PGSharp is a free app that allows users to spoof the location of their device for the purpose of fooling the popular augmented reality game, Pokémon Go. The game is location-based, meaning your progress can be restricted by your physical location in the world. PGSharp allows you to virtually move around the world without having to actually move around.

There are spoofing apps of many flavours, such as Technitium MAC Address Changer for spoofing a devices MAC address, and there are tools for accessing geographical data offline, such as Mobile Atlas Creator, but spoofing GPS location is a trickier and, in some ways, riskier activity.

Making Pokémon Go more accessible

Pokémon Go is probably the most well-known AR game available and requires users to move around in the real world to find Pokémon to battle and catch. Unfortunately, this restricts how much progress you can make in the game since there is only so much ground you can realistically cover. By spoofing your location, you can visit spots in the game that would otherwise have been out of your reach.

Advertisement

This process is not without its risks, and users of PGSharp should be aware that, while the developers of PGSharp claim it to be one of the most reliable GPS spoofing apps available, if you are caught using it you could be warned or even have your Pokémon Go account suspended. Use this app at your own risk.

Lots of features for free

Most of the basic functionality you would hope for from a GPS spoofing app is available for free, such as teleport functionality, joystick controls, favourites, and more. For a monthly subscription, you can access more features, such as the ability to use the app on more than one device, auto walk, and more.

The app also has certain game-specific functions, like the ability to skip animations, perform quick catches, spawn boosters, and more. Just remember that this will definitely be considered cheating, and may get you suspended if caught using it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PGSharp 1.35.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
PGS TECH LIMITED

https://www.pgsharp.com/

SHA-1:
da48e610651ab813ee230281c1cc73a949f19c76
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
pgs1.35.1_A4h8.apk

PGSharp APK for Android

1.35.1

PGS TECH LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.35.1 of PGSharp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement