广告

Location Changer - Fake GPS

3.25

Netlinkd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的位置更改应用程序

Location Changer - Fake GPS 是一个免费的假定位应用程序,可让您更改您的 GPS 位置。您将能够阻止网站跟踪您的实际位置并更有效地保护您的隐私。即使您重新启动手机,此 APK 也将继续工作。它显示详细的行踪,可用作可靠的定位状态工具。 

由 Joystick 开发,您需要确保您的 Android 有 4.1 及更高版本的应用以最佳状态工作。您可以下载其他类似的应用程序,包括 Fake GPSPGSharp.

创建模拟位置

模拟位置是 Android 操作系统开发者选项中的隐藏设置模拟位置 允许您设置设备的 GPS 位置。您可以在设备设置中启用开发者选项。您需要点击“关于”七次(这可能因设备而异)。 

广告

在您的 Android 手机上禁用模拟位置需要您完成该操作从开发者选项。通常,您不需要禁用模拟位置,但其他一些应用程序可能会检测到您已启用模拟位置。 按下停止按钮,然后再禁用任何模拟位置以再次获取您的实际位置。

添加多个图钉位置

您将能够添加多个定位销并在几秒钟内设置间隔以更改每个销的位置。当设备进入睡眠模式时,间隔会发生很大变化。清除引脚位置。您可以点按“完成”长按搜索或地图位置以设置新的位置图钉。也可以从位置状态屏幕更改引脚。 

简单的位置更改应用程序

如果您想保护您的隐私并防止应用程序和/或网站跟踪您的行踪,那么 Location Changer - Fake GPS 是您的最佳选择。激活和停用都很简单,安装此 APK 即可查看详细的位置和状态信息。

您可以下载免费应用程序并确保您免受窥探。使用这个强大的位置状态工具并保护您的隐私。

广告

技术

标题;
Location Changer - Fake GPS 3.25 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 8th 2024
作者:
Netlinkd

https://www.netlinkd.com/locationchanger/

SHA-1:
948b930a7b17416b40d593f88b0d9d94b12d9fef
Filename:
com-locationchanger-100-67045264-b845dce207336e2c1b2e0c258037a1aa.apk

Location Changer - Fake GPS

3.25

Netlinkd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Location Changer - Fake GPS 的 3.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Location Changer - Fake GPS APK for Android

3.09

Netlinkd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free location changing app

Location Changer - Fake GPS is a free fake location app that let you change your GPS location with this. You’ll be able to prevent websites from tracking your actual position and protect your privacy more effectively. This APK will keep on working even if you’ve rebooted your mobile phone. It shows detailed whereabouts and can be used as a potent positioning status tool. 

The application was released by Joystick in May 2013 and updated to version 3.09 in June 2022. You’ll need to ensure your Android has 4.1 and up for the app to work optimally. You can download similar apps, including Fake GPS and PGSharp.

Create mock locations

Mock positions are hidden settings in the developer options in the Android operating system. Mock locations will allow you to set the device’s GPS location. You can enable developer options in your device settings. You’ll need to tap ‘About’ seven times (this can vary between devices). 

Advertisement

Disabling the mock locations on your Android phone will require you to complete the action from the developer options. Typically, you don’t need to disable mock locations, but some other apps may detect that you have enabled mock positions. You must press the stop button before disabling any mock locations to obtain your actual whereabouts again.

Add multiple pin locations

You’ll be able to add multiple location pins and set intervals in seconds to change the position of each pin. When the device goes into sleep mode, the intervals will vary significantly. Clear pin locations. You can tap ‘Done’ and press long on the search or map position to set a new position pin. Pins can also be changed from the position status screen. 

Simple location-changing app

If you want to protect your privacy and prevent apps and or website from tracking your whereabouts, then the Fake GPS location spoofer is your best choice. It’s simple to activate and deactivate. See detailed position and status information by installing this APK.

You can download the free appand ensure you’re safe from prying eyes. Use this powerful location status tool and protect your privacy.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Location Changer - Fake GPS 3.09 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 18th 2022
Author:
Netlinkd

https://www.netlinkd.com/locationchanger/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
19fc2142d1d1764b4c452017fc26dd2371539232
Filename:
com-locationchanger-84-62612656-89615c1a0846620f1009b5c1db429aaf.apk

Location Changer - Fake GPS APK for Android

3.09

Netlinkd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.09 of Location Changer - Fake GPS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement