广告

Petal Search

12.0.8.307

Huawei Device Co. LTD(免费)

用户评分8

免费的网络浏览器

Petal Search 是一个适用于 Android 和华为设备的免费搜索引擎,是查找应用或在线购物的理想工具。该应用程序使您可以访问多个类别的大量本地服务。此选择可以包括当地体育新闻、航班费用和购物信息。

语音搜索

华为为 Petal Search 应用程序实现的众多有用功能之一是能够使用语音上网 .该功能可以无缝运行以提供精确和详细的结果,但确实存在一些常见问题。

如果您的口音或语言障碍很重,语音识别可能会停止工作。但是,如果您有受伤或其他问题导致打字困难,此功能使该应用成为 Google Chrome 或 Firefox 浏览器。

广告

安全搜索

Petal Search 使用的系统可让您决定要查看哪些内容从结果中过滤掉。此功能非常适合父母,因为您可以在孩子使用搜索引擎之前设置搜索引擎的限制。此外,您可以过滤掉任何您不喜欢的非法内容或项目。

私人

与大多数网络浏览器一样,Petal 的搜索引擎具有隐身模式在您浏览时隐藏您的数据。此模式不会存储或跟踪您的个人数据,也不接受任何网站 cookie。隐身功能符合 GDPR 安全标准,确保您在网上保持隐藏状态。

查找应用程序

将搜索栏添加到主屏幕后,您就可以开始在线查找各种应用程序.此小工具可让您快速找到最新或最流行的应用程序,包括 Tinder 和 Telegram。

在线购物

Petal 搜索引擎非常适合在线购物因为它会在您单击链接之前快速向您显示您应该了解的相关信息。这个方便的功能还可以显示您正在查看的产品有哪些附近的商店存货。

搜索图片等

除了通用搜索引擎功能外,您还可以像使用 Firefox 或 Google Chrome 一样查找图片。总体而言,该应用程序是适用于任何 Android 或华为设备的出色工具,因为它可以让您快速找到更多应用程序。添加语音搜索还使 Petal Search 成为查找任何网站的好方法。

广告

技术

标题;
Petal Search 12.0.8.307 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, April 9th 2023
作者:
Huawei Device Co. LTD

https://www.vmall.com

SHA-1:
2c62673e0e0d93f44a7c706b462ea877f9488acb
Filename:
com-huawei-hwsearch-120008307-64759549-0db7b15aa5a4916ac56fc53443f72d68.apk

Petal Search

12.0.8.307

Huawei Device Co. LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Petal Search 的 12.0.8.307 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Petal Search

10.1.5.307

Huawei Device Co. LTD(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free web browser

Petal Search is a free search engine for Android and Huawei devices and is an ideal tool for finding apps or shopping online. The application gives you access to a large variety of local services throughout multiple categories. This selection can include local sporting news, flight cost, and shopping information.

Voice search

One of the many useful features that Huawei implemented for the Petal Search app is the ability to surf the web using your voice. The feature works seamlessly to deliver precise and detailed results but does suffer from common issues.

If you have a heavy accent or speech impediment, it's possible for voice recognition to stop working. However, if you have an injury or other issue that makes typing hard, this feature makes the app a great alternative to Google Chrome or Firefox Browser.

Advertisement

Safe search

Petal Search uses a system that lets you decide what content to filter out from the results. This feature is perfect for parents as you can set limitations on the search engine before your child uses it. Additionally, you can filter out any illegal content or items you dislike.

Private

Like most web browsers, Petal has an incognito mode for their search engine that hides your data as you browse. This mode won't store your personal data or track it and doesn't accept any website cookies. The incognito feature is compliant with GDPR security standards, ensuring you stay hidden online.

Find applications

Once you add the search bar to your home screen, you can start finding various applications online. This widget lets you quickly find the newest or most trending applications, including Tinder and Telegram.

Online shopping

The Petal search engine is ideal for online shopping as it'll quickly show you the relevant information you should know before you click the link. This handy feature also shows you which nearby stores stock the product you're looking at.

Search images and more

Along with the generic search engine functions, you can look up images like you would with Firefox or Google Chrome. Overall, the application is an excellent tool for any Android or Huawei device as it lets you find more apps quickly. The addition of voice search also makes Petal Search a great way to find any website.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Petal Search 10.1.5.307 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, December 18th 2020
Author:
Huawei Device Co. LTD

https://www.vmall.com

Download options:
Google Play

Petal Search

10.1.5.307

Huawei Device Co. LTD(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.5.307 of Petal Search. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement