广告

Media Converter

0.9.6

antvplayer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

媒体转换器 - 简单的可转换性

媒体转换器是一个应用程序,您可以在其中将音频文件加载到程序中,从存储设备中选择一个视频文件,它会自动将其转换为多达 12 种不同的视频文件格式,其中仅包括 flash 和简单的音频。它需要手册,因为其中一些选项和菜单项很难理解。例如,您不能单击某些图标来更改某些值,例如视频中帧的宽度和高度。此应用程序将在后台自动播放选定的视频文件。不幸的是,它在转换时不显示视频。另一个问题是,该程序与运行在 Gingerbread 操作系统上的 Android 设备不交叉兼容,因此当您尝试在有根的 Android 设备上使用 Media Converter 时,它会崩溃。

Media Converter 免费版提供将 MP3 文件转换为 WAV、AIFF 或 APE 格式的选项。该程序还允许转换为其他音频格式,例如 AC/DC 磁带、盒式磁带、CD 和黑胶唱片。它允许转换为任何大小的磁盘,甚至超过用户设置的容量限制。您还可以使用采样率转换工具中提供的各种声音模块添加效果,例如淡入淡出、混响、合唱和其他流行效果。

Media Converter Free 版本功能有限,不允许转换为高分辨率 (HD) 视频文件。尽管它不是一个高效的媒体转换器,但这个免费版本相对便宜并且非常易于使用。由于它缺乏一些高级功能,对于不想花钱升级到完整版的人来说,它可能是一个值得选择的选择。如果您打算使用转换应用程序来简单地转换音频和视频文件,那么 Media Converter Free 版本将很好地满足您的目的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Media Converter 0.9.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
antvplayer

http://android-a.com

SHA-1:
b067b9e3a018975ebe9ac8d819238c95b17187aa
Filename:
com-androida-mediaconverter-19-57466290-04499faccea1d0ba0698dd5ec6dcb103.apk

Media Converter

0.9.6

antvplayer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Media Converter 的 0.9.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Media Converter APK for Android

varies-with-device

antvplayer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Media Converter - Simple Convertibility

Media Converter is an application in which you load an audio file to the program, select a video file from your storage device, and it automatically converts it to as many as 12 different video file formats which include only flash and simple audio. It requires a manual because some of these options and menu items are very difficult to understand. For example, you cannot click on certain icons to change certain values such as the width and height of a frame in the video. This application will automatically play the selected video file in the background. Unfortunately, it does not display a video while it is converting. Another problem is the fact that this program is not cross-compatible with android devices running on the Gingerbread operating system, and so it crashes on those occasions when you try to use Media Converter on a rooted Android device.

Media Converter Free version provides an option of converting an MP3 file to a WAV, AIFF, or APE format. The program also allows conversion to other audio formats such as AC/DC tape, cassette, CD, and vinyl. It allows conversion to any size disk and even exceeds the capacity limit set by the user. You can also add effects such as fades, reverb, chorus, and other popular effects using the various sound modules available in the sample rate conversion tool.

Media Converter Free version has limited features, and does not allow conversion to high-resolution (HD) video files. Even though, it is not known to be a highly productive media converter, this free version is comparatively cheap and is very easy to use. As it lacks some advanced features, it could be a worthy option for people who do not want to spend money upgrading to the full version. If you intend to use the converting application for simple converting of audio and video files, then Media Converter Free version will serve your purpose well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Media Converter varies-with-device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
antvplayer

http://android-a.com

SHA-1:
58dc1193770c4666e980cc75426ff30b3c9aea16
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Media_Converter_v0.9.3.apk

Media Converter APK for Android

varies-with-device

antvplayer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Media Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement