广告

AndroidMaterial Notification Shade

18.5.4

Treydev Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

带有牛轧糖的材料通知阴影

目前拥有超过 500,000 个安装量的 Material Notification shade 和拥有超过一百万个的 Material Window Shade,使用户无需 root 即可自定义手机的通知栏。这两个应用程序都已在圣诞节被 Play 商店标记为未发布且不安全。这对谷歌来说是一个巨大的胜利,因为这意味着用户将能够使用这些非常有用的应用程序。不幸的是,这两个应用程序现在都已恢复,但并未恢复其原始功能。我们已经通过严格的测试软件对这两款应用进行了测试,发现它们在很多方面都没有什么不同。

两者最大的区别在于前者在有根设备上具有完整功能,而后者需要用户使用广告拦截器,无法在非根设备上工作。重要的是要注意,此功能在具有 Kit Kat 固件的 root 设备上不可用,正如许多人所相信的那样。因此,遇到此问题的用户只能在 root 设备上使用该应用程序 - 不幸的是,这使得该应用程序与大多数用户不兼容。如果您正在寻找一种出色且不显眼的方式来获取通知,Material Window 可能是一个不错的选择,对于那些希望在手机上拥有更简洁、更易于使用的通知面板的用户来说,它是首选。

正如我们在测试后发现的那样,这个应用程序肯定有它的缺点。例如,与其他类似应用不同,Material Window 不支持内置手电筒。不过好消息是,自牛轧糖发布以来,开发者进行了许多改进,使整体体验比以前更好。除此之外,用户现在可以根据个人用户偏好在从浅色到深色的各种主题之间进行选择。还有一个选项可以使用图像弹出应用程序创建自己的主题,因此您可以轻松自定义,让您的手机脱颖而出。如果您需要让通知中心焕然一新,那么 Material Window 可能正是您想要的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Material Notification Shade 18.5.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, February 4th 2024
作者:
Treydev Inc

AndroidMaterial Notification Shade

18.5.4

Treydev Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Material Notification Shade 的 18.5.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Material Notification Shade APK for Android

12.28

Treydev Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Material Notification Shade With Nougat

Material Notification shade, which currently has more than 500,000 installations, and Material Window Shade, which boast more than one million, enable users to customize the notification shade of their phone without even root. Both of these apps have been flagged as unpublished and unsafe by the Play Store on Christmas day. This is a big win for Google, as it meant that users would be able to use these apps, which are both very useful. Unfortunately, both apps have now been reinstated, but not to their original functionality. We've put both apps through the rigors of our testing software and have found that they are, in many ways, no different from one another.

The biggest difference between the two is that the former has full functionality on rooted devices, while the latter requires users to use an ad-blocker and is unable to work on non-rooted Android devices. It's important to note that this functionality is not available on rooted devices with the Kit Kat firmware, as many people are led to believe. As such, users who have this issue can only use the app on rooted devices - which unfortunately makes the app incompatible with a large majority of users. If you're looking for an excellent and unobtrusive way of getting your notifications, Material Window can be a great choice, and is the preferred option for those that want a cleaner, easier to use notification panel on their phone.

This application definitely has its drawbacks, as we found after testing it. For example, unlike other similar apps, the Material Window does not support a built-in flashlight. The good news, however, is that the developers have made many improvements since the release of nougat, making the overall experience better than before. In addition to this, users can now choose between a variety of themes, from light to dark, themed based on their individual user preferences. There's also an option for creating your own themes using the Image popup app, so you can easily customize so you can make your phone stand out. If you need a solid new look for your notification center, then Material Window might be just what you're looking for.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Material Notification Shade 12.28 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Treydev Inc
SHA-1:
625869d7164886a554ff90fe888386d8b56d7e27
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Material_Notification_Shade_v12.28.apk

Material Notification Shade APK for Android

12.28

Treydev Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.28 of Material Notification Shade. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement