广告

AndroidLudo 3D Multiplayer

2.9.1

FunGamesMobile.com(免费)

用户评分8

Ludo 3D 多人游戏 - 在您的 Android 手机上播放

Ludo 3D Multiplayer 是一款激动人心的免费在线手机游戏,专为 Android 手机操作系统开发。在这款高品质的 Flash 游戏中与朋友和家人一起玩,享受无穷乐趣。这款游戏与其他类似游戏不同的一大特点是能够使用键盘而不是触摸屏进行游戏。您可以从多种选择中选择游戏,从您最喜欢的喜剧演员或音乐主题,甚至从无限的畅销电影中进行选择。

Ludo 3D Multiplayer 由一群在移动设备开发领域拥有多年经验的高技能程序员创建。这种独特的组合使 Ludo 能够以极低的成本提供与其他主要移动应用程序相同的质量。为了玩游戏,您需要从 Android Market 下载免费的 Android 应用程序。然后只需将您的手机连接到计算机,即可访问您所在地区大多数公共 Wi-Fi 热点提供的免费 Wi-Fi 互联网。

Ludo 3D 多人游戏具有多种出色的功能,包括:正宗的西班牙音频,在线玩家可以创建一个大厅,在那里他们可以见面并互相对战。您还可以使用自己的 Google Android 设备或您的任何其他智能手机或平板电脑连接到 Internet。如果您想购买游戏内货币,您可以通过您的 Google Play 帐户购买。这款独特的 Flash 游戏的其他强大功能包括:正宗的西班牙音乐、多个用户配置文件、高质量的图形和屏幕中断。凭借所有这些功能,这款独一无二的应用已成为 Google Play 上最受欢迎的游戏之一,并获得了全球用户的好评。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ludo 3D Multiplayer 2.9.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 24th 2024
作者:
FunGamesMobile.com

https://www.facebook.com/FunGamesMobile/

AndroidLudo 3D Multiplayer

2.9.1

FunGamesMobile.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ludo 3D Multiplayer 的 2.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ludo 3D Multiplayer APK for Android

2.4

FunGamesMobile.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ludo 3D Multiplayer - Play it Right on Your Android Phone

Ludo 3D Multiplayer is an exciting free online mobile game developed specifically for the Android mobile operating system. Play with friends and family for loads of fun in this high quality flash game. The one big feature that sets this game apart from other similar games is the ability to use your keyboard to play instead of the touch screen. You are able to select the game from a variety of choices, from your favorite comedians or musical themes, or even from an unlimited selection of top selling movies.

Ludo 3D Multiplayer was created by a group of highly skilled programmers with years of experience in the field of mobile device development. This unique combination allows Ludo to offer the same great quality as other major mobile apps at an extremely low cost. In order to play, you will need to download the free Android app from the Android Market. Then simply connect your mobile phone to your computer and access the free Wi-Fi Internet offered on most public Wi-Fi hotspots in your area.

Ludo 3D Multiplayer has a variety of great features including: authentic Spanish audio, online players can create a lobby where they can meet and play against each other. You can also use your own Google Android device or any other smartphone or tablet of yours to connect to the Internet. If you wish to purchase the in-game currency, you will be able to purchase them through your Google Play account. Other great features of this unique flash game include: authentic Spanish music, multiple user profiles, high quality graphics, and screen breaks. With all these features, this one-of-a-kind app has become one of the most popular games on Google Play and has received rave reviews from users across the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ludo 3D Multiplayer 2.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
FunGamesMobile.com

https://www.facebook.com/FunGamesMobile/

SHA-1:
c05e6fb70cde10613df8654018a4ee744ac748c8
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.fungamesmobile.ludo3d-2.4.apk

Ludo 3D Multiplayer APK for Android

2.4

FunGamesMobile.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of Ludo 3D Multiplayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement