广告

LEGO® Speed Champions

5.0.197

The LEGO Group(免费)

用户评分8

乐高速度冠军 - 丰田凯美瑞、雪佛兰克尔维特和法拉利 365 RS

在即将到来的 LEGO Forza Horizon 4 更新中,您将探索一个全新的 LEGO 主题世界,其中充满了年度变化,您会发现全新的 LEGO Speed Champions 车辆,包括兰博基尼 Countach、雪佛兰 Nova SS、阿斯顿马丁 Vanquish 和法拉利盖拉多。 LEGO Speed Champions 社区每年都在不断发展壮大,帮助孩子们在他们最喜欢的乐高团队成员的帮助下学习如何拼搭自己的乐高汽车。今年的游戏版本包括五种车辆设计,肯定会成为您孩子的最爱。

Mercedes Benz 是游戏中一款兼具卡车和飞行汽车设计的车辆。这款速度控制器带有详细的方向盘和一系列换档灯,就像真实的东西一样,因为它向前和向后移动方向盘以进行转弯。强大的中置发动机车型还拥有真正的排气系统,可以从汽车后部发射,为比赛增添了一些戏剧性。 Toyota Celica GT Superbird 还配备了驾驶座椅、换挡拨片和模拟发动机噪音。

游戏中的其他三款 LEGO Speed Champions 车辆包括红色 Nissanismo S-Tuning Coupe、红色 Nissanismo GT-R Coupe 和红色 Audi Sport Deutschland T CS W08。奥迪配有一套赛车服,可用于对抗对手或赢得比赛。红色 Nissanismo GT-R Coupe 有两种不同的赛车风格,“G”风格和“R”风格,仿照真正的德国制造商。 Toyota Gr supra 是游戏中唯一可以作为真正的汽车在游戏中使用的车辆,包括逼真的格栅、引擎盖、侧裙、尾翼和前灯。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO® Speed Champions 5.0.197 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The LEGO Group

http://service.lego.com/contactus

SHA-1:
1a2a2fbb7b2218fccb6be5d70a8c14dec65b3762
Filename:
com.lego.speedchampions.speedchampions-5.0.197.apk

LEGO® Speed Champions

5.0.197

The LEGO Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LEGO® Speed Champions 的 5.0.197 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO® Speed Champions APK for Android

5.0.197

The LEGO Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

LEGO Speed Champions - Toyota Camrys, Chevrolet Corvettes, and Ferrari 365 RS

In this upcoming LEGO Forza Horizon 4 update you explore an all new LEGO themed universe, filled with full yearly changes where you find brand-new LEGO Speed Champions vehicles including the Lamborghini Countach, the Chevrolet Nova SS, the Aston Martin Vanquish and the Ferrari Gallardo. The LEGO Speed Champions community continues to grow each year, helping children learn how to build their very own LEGO vehicles, with help from their favorite LEGO team members. This year's edition of the game includes five vehicle designs that are sure to be your child's favorite.

The Mercedes Benz is one vehicle in the game that features both a truck and a flying car design. With a detailed steering wheel and a selection of shift lights, this speeds controller plays just like the real thing, as it moves the steering wheel forwards and backwards in order to make turns. The powerful mid-engine model also has an authentic exhaust system that fires out the back of the car, adding some drama to the race. The Toyota Celica GT Superbird also comes complete with a driving seat, complete with paddle shifters and simulated engine noises.

The other three LEGO Speed Champions vehicles in the game include the red Nissanismo S-Tuning Coupe, the red Nissanismo GT-R Coupe, and the red Audi Sport Deutschland T CS W08. The Audi comes complete with a racing suit that can be used to fight the opponents or win races. The red Nissanismo GT-R Coupe comes with two different race styles, the "G" style and the "R" style, modeled after the real German manufacturers. The Toyota Gr supra is the only vehicle in the game that can be played in the game as a true car and includes a realistic grill, hood, side skirts, rear wings, and headlights.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LEGO® Speed Champions 5.0.197 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
The LEGO Group

http://service.lego.com/contactus

SHA-1:
1a2a2fbb7b2218fccb6be5d70a8c14dec65b3762
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.lego.speedchampions.speedchampions-5.0.197.apk

LEGO® Speed Champions APK for Android

5.0.197

The LEGO Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.197 of LEGO® Speed Champions. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement