广告

Google Handwriting Input

1.9.3

google(免费)

用户评分8

谷歌手写输入:自然手写识别

Google Handwriting Input 是一款免费软件,可让用户在设备的触摸屏上自然地书写来代替屏幕键盘。该软件适用于操作系统的默认键盘,这意味着它可以适用于任何需要输入的应用程序

不同于类似的软件,如 Bijoy Bayanno,或 Google 输入工具,Google手写输入无缝集成与您的 Android 屏幕键盘。它还支持非常多的语言,因此无论您身在何处,都应该适合使用。

完全支持现代使用

Google 手写输入不仅支持 82 种语言,它还支持识别表情符号。这可以更容易找到一些表情符号,因为用户可以简单地绘制它们,而不是在键盘的表情符号部分中搜索它们。

广告

应用的手写识别非常准确,甚至可以识别非常草率的笔迹。这在用户用手指书写的较小设备上尤其重要,因为在这些情况下更难准确。使用手写笔时体验明显更好。

非常有效,但对大型设备更有用

软件的手写识别,尤其是在使用 emoji 检测时,非常令人印象深刻,并且对于设备上的用户来说大屏幕 - 尤其是在使用触控笔时 - 这是一种舒适的体验。但是,对于使用手指书写的用户来说,可能会感觉有些笨拙,尤其是在设备不是响应速度最快的情况下。

手写区域也仅限于普通键盘的空间在使用普通手机大小的东西时,它非常小。使用触控笔可以使较小的设备在书写时更加舒适,但用手指在较小的设备上书写却很困难,尤其是与常规的屏幕键盘相比。

广告

技术

标题;
Google Handwriting Input 1.9.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
2d1e09dadf06c38698914ce760ef874d567831db
Filename:
google_handwriting_input_v1.9.3.apk

Google Handwriting Input

1.9.3

google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Handwriting Input 的 1.9.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Handwriting Input APK for Android

1.9.3

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Handwriting Input: natural handwriting recognition

Google Handwriting Input is a free piece of software that allows users to write naturally on their device’s touchscreen in place of the onscreen keyboard. The software works with the operating system’s default keyboard, meaning it will work with any app that requires typing.

Unlike similar pieces of software like Bijoy Bayanno, or Google Input Tools, Google Handwriting Input integrates seamlessly with your Android onscreen keyboard. It also supports a very large number of languages, so should be suitable for use no matter where you are in the world.

Complete support for modern use

As part of its goal to provide full keyboard functionality for those who wish to write, rather than type, Google Handwriting Input not only supports 82 languages, it also has support for recognising emojis. This can make it easier to find some emojis, as the user can simply draw them, rather than searching for them in the keyboard’s emoji section.

Advertisement

The freehand writing recognition of the app is very accurate and manages to recognise even quite sloppy handwriting. This is especially important on smaller devices where the user is writing with their finger, as it is harder to be accurate in these circumstances. The experience is significantly better when using a stylus.

Very effective, but more useful for larger devices

The handwriting recognition of the software, especially when using emoji detection, is very impressive, and for users on a device with a large screen - particularly when using a stylus - it is a comfortable experience. However, for users who are using their finger to write, it can feel a little clunky, particular if the device is not the most responsive.

The handwriting area is also restricted to the space that the regular keyboard would have taken, making it quite small when using something the size of an average phone. Using a stylus can make smaller devices more comfortable to write on, but writing with a finger on a smaller device is difficult, especially compared to the regular on-screen keyboard.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Handwriting Input 1.9.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
2d1e09dadf06c38698914ce760ef874d567831db
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
google_handwriting_input_v1.9.3.apk

Google Handwriting Input APK for Android

1.9.3

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.3 of Google Handwriting Input. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement