广告

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS

1.0.6

Best Football Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费足球模拟游戏

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 是一款免费的足球模拟游戏,您可以在其中参加不同的比赛。您将组织您的团队,前往比赛并使用屏幕上的控件在网上进球。要获得类似的体验,您可以尝试 Vive le Football APK成为职业足球运动员足球管理 2022

无论你是进攻或防守,如果你想赢,你需要最好的前锋和守门员。 控件非常直观,这意味着机制已准备好快速执行您的下一步操作。还有一小部分涉及策略,尤其是在为接下来的比赛选择球队球员时。

成为联赛冠军

一种供不应求的游戏类型是足球。 FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 是另一个标题,可让您将您的球队带到球场上,试图击败其他球队。您将拥有几个玩家,您可以在它们之间切换,进入对手的球网以取得进球。

广告

不幸的是,效果和动画并不逼真< /strong>,它看起来像一个复古的街机游戏,玩家的腿呈现出僵硬的动作。不过,如果您想赢得联赛和奖杯,这仍然是一款有趣的游戏。但是,没有多人模式的迹象

组织你的团队

你也可以成为团队经理并工作关于你的策略。 FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 让您可以选择您希望您的球员站在哪里以及采用什么阵型。当涉及到特定情况时,您需要决定谁踢罚球线或罚谁。

简单的移动控制

足球的控制 LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 易于学习,因为它们在比赛期间位于您的屏幕上。您可以运球、传球或射门得分。遗憾的是,角色的机器人动作可能会让他们难以将它们瞄准正确的方向。

向一支足球传奇球队崛起

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 是一款不错的足球游戏,您的目标是赢得联赛奖杯。虽然市场上有更好的游戏,但您可能会在击败对手时获得一些乐趣。

当然,这取决于您在瞄准队友和目标时能够处理多少僵硬的动作。您还需要弄清楚如何最好地从对手手中接球。

广告

技术

标题;
FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 1.0.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Best Football Games
SHA-1:
2bd79b22b4c41a9b22ecbd1db9b9214f177ed041
Filename:
com-bestfootballgames-championsleaguerealfootball-3-53814736-f7b98bca29107b3fe1530c5e854d78ae.apk

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS

1.0.6

Best Football Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS APK for Android

1.0.6

Best Football Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free football simulation game

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS is a free football simulation game where you play matches in different competitions. You’ll organise your team, head to the match and use the on-screen controls to score a goal in the net. For a similar experience, you can try Vive le Football APK, Be a Pro - Football and Soccer Management 2022.

Whether you’re attacking or defending, you’ll need the best strikers and goalkeepers if you want to win. The controls are intuitive, which means the mechanics are ready to perform your next action quickly. There’s also a small portion of strategy involved, especially when choosing the team’s players for the match ahead.

Become the league champions

One genre of games that isn’t in short supply is football. FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS is another title that lets you take your team to the field in an attempt to beat other teams. You’ll have several players you can switch between, making your way to the opponent’s net for a goal.

Advertisement

Unfortunately, the effects and animations aren’t realistic, and it looks like a retro arcade game with the player’s legs presenting stiff movements. Still, it’s a fun game if you’re wanting to win the league and trophy. There’s no indication of a multiplayer mode, though.

Organize your team

You can also be the team manager and work on your strategy. FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS lets you select where you would like your players to stand and in what formation. When it comes to specific situations, you’ll need to decide who kicks from the line or for penalties.

Easy mobile controls

The controls for FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS are easy to learn, as they’re situated on your screen during the match. You can dribble, pass or shoot for goals. Sadly, the robotic movement of the characters may make it challenging to aim them in the right direction.

Rise towards a football legendary team

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS is a decent football game where you’ll aim to win the league trophy. While there are better titles on the market, you may have some fun beating your opponents.

Of course, it depends on how much you can handle the stiff movements when aimming for your teammates and the goals. You’ll also need to figure out how best to take the ball from your opponents.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS 1.0.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
Best Football Games

https://ando.tech

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2bd79b22b4c41a9b22ecbd1db9b9214f177ed041
Filename:
com-bestfootballgames-championsleaguerealfootball-3-53814736-f7b98bca29107b3fe1530c5e854d78ae.apk

FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS APK for Android

1.0.6

Best Football Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of FOOTBALL LEAGUE REAL CHAMPIONS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement