广告

Cortana

3.3.3.2876-enus-release

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Windows Phone 8x Cortana?一个新的个人数字助理变得简单

什么是 Cortana?您可能以前见过这个名字,但不确定它的确切作用或如何使用它。它是一种新的个人数字助理 (PDA),您可以使用它通过语音进行交互,而不是输入几个字母。与 Amazon Echo 和 Google Assistant 等其他类似程序一样,它也可以为您执行多种其他类型的任务。事实上,如果您不熟悉 Ctrulus 的功能,您可能会问自己什么是 Ctrulus。

您可能听说过新的个人助理是由 Microsoft 开发的,这是真的。但是,还有另外两家公司也开发了它。其中一家是人工智能公司 Vicarious Interactive,另一家是软件开发公司 Appsense。因此,可以假设该程序正在与其他公司合作,以确保提供信息和命令时的准确性。

那么,如何在智能手机或 PDA 上使用 Microsoft Windows Phone 8x Windows 7xCortana?首先,您需要从商店下载 Windows Mobile 应用程序并将其安装在您的手机上。然后,您可以通过 Windows Phone 设置激活该应用程序。之后,您应该可以通过手机的“常规设置”部分访问它。这类似于您使用 Gmail、Yahoo 和 Skype 等虚拟助手程序的方式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cortana 3.3.3.2876-enus-release Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
c469d1d469a5248e11c968f52afd8f157a3622f8
Filename:
Cortana_v3.3.3.2876-enus-release.apk

Cortana

3.3.3.2876-enus-release

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cortana 的 3.3.3.2876-enus-release 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cortana APK for Android

3.3.3.2876-enus-release

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Windows Phone 8x Cortana? A New Personal Digital Assistant Made Simple

What is Cortana? You may have seen the name before but you aren't sure what it does exactly or how to use it. It is a new personal digital assistant (PDA) that you can use to interact with through your voice instead of typing a few letters. Like other similar programs such as Amazon Echo and Google Assistant, it can also do several types of other tasks for you as well. In fact, you may be asking yourself what a Ctrulus is if you aren't familiar with its functionality.

You may have heard that the new personal assistant was developed by Microsoft and that is true. However, there are two other companies that also developed it. One of them is the artificial intelligence company Vicarious Interactive and the other one is the software development company Appsense. Therefore, it can be assumed that the program is in collaboration with other companies to ensure accuracy when providing information and commands.

So, how can you use the Microsoft Windows Phone 8x Windows 7xCortana on your smartphone or PDA? First off, you need to download the Windows Mobile app from the store and install it on your phone. You can then activate the app through the Windows Phone settings. After this, you should be able to access it through the "general settings" section of your phone. This is similar to how you would use the virtual assistant programs like Gmail, Yahoo, and Skype as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cortana 3.3.3.2876-enus-release for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
c469d1d469a5248e11c968f52afd8f157a3622f8
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Cortana_v3.3.3.2876-enus-release.apk

Cortana APK for Android

3.3.3.2876-enus-release

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.3.2876-enus-release of Cortana. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement