广告

Coins.ph Wallet

7.1.0.1

Coins.PH(免费)

用户评分8

如何从 Coinsph 钱包中汇款和收款

Coinsph 是一款革命性的新型在线钱包,它的用户可以在世界各地进行汇款和收款。 Coinsph 钱包对用户是免费的,它的用户只需几个简单的步骤即可从几乎任何地方发送和接收资金。如果您一直想知道如何在无需使用银行或其他在线服务的情况下通过智能手机发送和接收资金,那么您可以这样做!在这篇 Coinsph 评论中,我们将了解这项新服务对其客户有何用处,以及它的功能对使用它的人有多大用处。

要从您的 Coinsph 钱包发送和接收资金,请先打开您的钱包。这个钱包安装了许多不同的网上银行和金融服务,所以你的钱包应该能够访问大部分(如果不是全部)那里的服务。如果不能,只需进入您的 Coinsph 帐户,单击“硬币选项卡”,然后按照屏幕上的说明设置钱包。成功设置钱包后,您就可以开始汇款和收款了

Coinsph 的另一个有用功能是“付款历史记录”部分,它可以让您在一个地方查看您之前的所有交易。如果您从另一个人的 Coinsph 钱包发送和接收资金,那么此部分对于检查他们以前的活动非常有用,例如他们何时发送和接收资金,以及他们如何选择支付选项。它还可以让您了解他们的储蓄或利率,并帮助您确定最佳选择。最后,如果您通过 ATM 进行汇款和收款,那么此部分也可以帮助您跟踪您在那里的活动,让您跟踪接下来要使用的帐户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Coins.ph Wallet 7.1.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 29th 2023
作者:
Coins.PH

https://coins.ph/

SHA-1:
3ade52959699f38ed076aa16a341d50889769dc8
Filename:
asia-coins-mobile-710001-66522458-9790d1e2fd7422506e2ed1a7033e730a.apk

Coins.ph Wallet

7.1.0.1

Coins.PH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Coins.ph Wallet 的 7.1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Coins.ph Wallet APK for Android

3.6.10

Coins.PH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How You Can Send And Receive Money From Your Coinsph Wallet

Coinsph is a revolutionary new online wallet that lets its users send and receive money from any where around the world. The Coinsph wallet is free for users and allows its users to send and receive money from almost anywhere with just a few simple steps. If you've always wondered how you can send and receive money from your smartphone without having to use your bank or other online services, then this is how you can do it! In this Coinsph review we'll look at how this new service is useful for its clients, and how useful its features are for those who use it.

To send and receive money from your Coinsph wallet, first open up your wallet. This wallet comes installed with many different online banking and financial services, so your wallet should be able to access most if not all of the services that are out there. If it cannot, simply go into your Coinsph account, click on "coin tab" and then follow the on-screen instructions to set up the Wallet. When you have successfully setup your Wallet, you're all set and ready to start sending and receiving money

Another useful feature of Coinsph is the "Payment History" section, which lets you see all of your previous transactions in one place. If you send and receive money from another person's Coinsph wallet, then this section can be very useful to check on their previous activities, such as when they sent and received money, and how they chose their payment option. It can also let you know their savings or interest rate, and help you decide what your best option might be. And finally, if you send and receive money from an ATM, then this section can help you track your activities there too, allowing you to keep track of which account to use next.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Coins.ph Wallet 3.6.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Coins.PH

https://coins.ph/

SHA-1:
5257f6573102cecc26d896274cb41b8824afd862
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
asia-coins-mobile-752-59050735-78f6fd7fc6b9cefa1ae6d6619483528c.apk

Coins.ph Wallet APK for Android

3.6.10

Coins.PH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.10 of Coins.ph Wallet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement