广告

Bluetooth Music Player Free

2.0.3

Ilumnis(免费)

用户评分8

蓝牙音乐播放器免费 - 随时随地播放音乐

Bluetooth Music Player Free 是由专注于蓝牙技术的领先公司 Ilumnis 推出的新程序。免费版为 RIM BlackBerry 和 Motorola QPocket 提供音乐播放器。它还支持大量其他蓝牙技术,包括:多媒体消息 (MMS)、短消息服务 (SMS)、实时视频 (RTC)、位置信息服务 (GPS)、推送通知、RTC 数据服务、广告软件和移动模拟器。蓝牙音乐播放器免费版需要操作系统级别为 2.2 及以上的 Android。该应用程序还具有出色的内容评级,您可以从中确定它是否适合儿童、家庭或普通用户。它还提供对 Google Chrome 浏览器和 Android 浏览器的支持。

作为应用程序的第一个版本,蓝牙音乐播放器免费存在一些错误,例如偶尔崩溃和冻结,随机重启和冻结屏幕。我正在为应用程序添加更多功能。我将发布该软件的更多版本,并在下载中包含蓝牙音乐播放器免费功能。用户可以在手机上测试该应用程序,看看他们是否能够播放音乐。我计划实施某种用户评分和评论系统,人们可以在其中留下有关应用程序的反馈。

这只是与 bluestacks 蓝牙音乐播放器免费软件集成的 android 应用程序的一个示例。还有许多其他应用程序可以做同样的事情,例如:免费蓝牙音乐播放器,蓝牙音乐播放器,随时随地播放音乐,我的蓝牙音乐播放器,将我的电脑变成便携式音乐播放器,我的蓝牙音乐播放器免费。如果您有兴趣下载这些应用程序,请查看我的博客以获取更多信息。你也可以在 Twitter 上找到我,因为我一直在致力于新的令人兴奋的项目!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bluetooth Music Player Free 2.0.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ilumnis

http://www.ilumnis.mobi

SHA-1:
07a95eff4142eaab3a097ef8f78c99719ac7b055
Filename:
com-ilumnis-btplayerfree-203-7123506-dbc5d364d2087e9f2df27feecae9e197.apk

Bluetooth Music Player Free

2.0.3

Ilumnis(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bluetooth Music Player Free 的 2.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bluetooth Music Player Free APK for Android

2.0.3

Ilumnis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bluetooth Music Player Free - Play Music anywhere

Bluetooth Music Player Free is a new program by Ilumnis, a leading company that specializes in Bluetooth technology. The free version provides a music player for RIM BlackBerry and Motorola QPocket. It also supports a large number of other Bluetooth technologies including: Multimedia Messaging (MMS), Short Message Service (SMS), Real Time Video (RTC), Location Information Services (GPS), Push Notifications, RTC Data Service, Adware, and Mobile Emulator. Bluetooth Music Player Free needs Android with an OS level of 2.2 and above. The application also has a great content rating, from which you can determine if it's suitable for kids, family, or general users. It also provides support for Google Chrome browser and the Android browser.

As the first release of the application, Bluetooth Music Player Free has some bugs such as occasional crashing and freezing, random reboot, and freeze screens. I am in the process of adding more features to the application. I am going to release a few more versions of this software and have Bluetooth Music Player Free feature included in the download. Users can test the application on their phones to see if they will be able to stream music. I'm planning to implement some kind of user ratings and reviews system where people can leave feedback regarding the application.

This is just one example of an android application that integrates with bluestacks Bluetooth music player freeware. There are many other apps that do the same thing, such as: Bluetooth music player free, Bluetooth music player, play music anywhere, my Bluetooth music player, turn my pc into a portable music player, my Bluetooth music player free. If you're interested in downloading these apps, check out my blog for more information. You can also find me on twitter as I am continuously working on new and exciting projects!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bluetooth Music Player Free 2.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ilumnis

http://www.ilumnis.mobi

SHA-1:
07a95eff4142eaab3a097ef8f78c99719ac7b055
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ilumnis-btplayerfree-203-7123506-dbc5d364d2087e9f2df27feecae9e197.apk

Bluetooth Music Player Free APK for Android

2.0.3

Ilumnis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3 of Bluetooth Music Player Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement