广告

AndroidBirthday Photo Frames New

1.9

Noor Media Apps(付款)

用户评分8

如何在 Android 手机中安装新的生日相框

Birthday Photo Frames New 是一款出色的相框创建和共享应用程序,专为 Android 设备设计。您可以用漂亮的相框轻松装饰孩子的生日,添加文字或个人信息,并将它们用作所有亲人的快照礼物。这个独特的应用程序让您只需几个简单的步骤即可快速制作新的生日相框。此外,您甚至可以通过电子邮件、SMS 或 IM 与您的所有家人和朋友分享这些帧。

这个惊人的和有吸引力的免费应用程序让您可以自由地创建令人惊叹的图像,并在兼容的相机和高分辨率相机的帮助下立即与您的朋友和亲人分享。生日相框新提供多种主题、纹理和相框样式供您选择。它还具有许多有用的功能,例如旋转图片、缩放和照片编辑选项。您可以从许多主题中进行选择,这些主题可用作股票艺术、季节性或壁纸图像。所有这些功能使这款免费的安卓应用成为所有安卓用户的最佳选择之一。

这是最好的 Android 应用之一,借助兼容的数码相机和高分辨率相机,您可以在几秒钟内创建一个可爱的画面。这个应用程序还让您有机会保存图像并在各种社交网站上分享它们。借助可免费下载或付费主题的多个主题,您可以获得照片的最佳外观。如果您想了解有关此应用的更多信息,您可以查看在线测试过该应用并喜欢它的各种用户的评论。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Birthday Photo Frames New 1.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Noor Media Apps

https://noormediaapps.blogspot.com/

AndroidBirthday Photo Frames New

1.9

Noor Media Apps(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Birthday Photo Frames New 的 1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Birthday Photo Frames New APK for Android

1.8

Noor Media Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install Birthday Photo Frames New in Android Phone

Birthday Photo Frames New is an exceptional photo frame creation and sharing app specifically designed for the android device. You can easily decorate your kids' birthdays with beautiful picture frames, add texts or personal messages and use them as snap gifts for all the loved ones. This unique app gives you the ability to make Birthday Photo Frames New in a snap with just a few simple steps. Moreover, you can even share the frames via E-Mail, SMS or IM in a flash with all your family and friends.

This amazing and attractive free app gives you the freedom to create stunning images and sharing them instantly with your friends and loved ones with the help of compatible digicam and high resolution cameras. Birthday Photo Frames New offers variety of themes, textures and frame styles that you can choose from. It also comes with a number of useful features like rotating pictures, zooming, and photo editing options. You can choose from a number of themes which are available as stock art, seasonal or wallpaper images. All these features make this free android app one of the best choices for all android users.

This one of the best android apps that gives you the opportunity to create a lovely frame in just a few seconds with the help of compatible digicam and high resolution cameras. This app also gives you the opportunity to save the images and share them on various social networking sites. With the help of several themes available as free downloads or paid themes you can get the best look for your photographs. If you want to know more about this app, you can go through reviews of various users online who have tested the app and liked it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Birthday Photo Frames New 1.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Noor Media Apps

https://noormediaapps.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
2cb45c980ab76512364c2e34bb7b4eca0f021359
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.noormediaapps.birthdayphotoframesnew-1.8.apk

Birthday Photo Frames New APK for Android

1.8

Noor Media Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of Birthday Photo Frames New. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement